Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Brian Philip Brannigan Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
bbran@email.arizona.edu
Jacqueline Brody Poison Control Specialist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
brody@pharmacy.arizona.edu
L. Clark Brown Department Administrator Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4353
brown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Brown, PhD Research Associate Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-850-9678
mary.brown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Bryan Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
dbryan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paula Buchanan, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
buchanan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Allison Buhl, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
buhl@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Scott Burchiel, PhD Visiting Scholar Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7327
burchiel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristin Calabro, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
calabro@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bianca Camacho, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
camacho@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Todd Camenisch, PhD Associate Professor, Director, Economic Development and Strategic Partnerships, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0240
camenisch@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Caitlin Cameron, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2439
cameron@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Cameron Senior Research Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
rcameron@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ashley Campbell, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0499
acampbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Craig A. Candito Operations Manager, Call Center College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3457
ccandito@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Roberto Carlos Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
robsambrano@email.arizona.edu
Angelina Castillo, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
castillo@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Connie Chan, PharmD, BCPS Clinical Instructor, International Programs, Clinical Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases & HIV/AIDS Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2575
connie87@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eli Chapman, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2740
chapman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Peter Chase, MD, PhD Medical Toxicologist, Assistant Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
pbchasetox@yahoo.com
Heping Chen, PhD Associate Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
hchen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xi Chen Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
chenx85@email.arizona.edu
Yin Chen, PhD Associate Professor, Member, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center, Member, BIO5 Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
ychen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nathan Cherrington, PhD Director of Graduate Studies, Professor, 1885 Distinguished Scholar, Department Head, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Interim Director, Center for Toxicology, Director, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center Pharmacology & Toxicology
Center for Toxicology
520-626-0219
cherrington@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tracy Clark Brown Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3468
tbrown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Clarke, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1531
clarke@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrea Clements, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
Kelly Cleveland Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3459
cleveland@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer P. Cohen, MD Medical Toxicologist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-7899
jcohen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jack Cole, PhD Dean Emeritus & Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4436
cole@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Justin Collier, PharmD Senior Research Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
collier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Barbara Collins, MEd Director, Student Services College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-5120
collins@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christine Colon, MS Specialist, Teratology Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-4382
colon@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Coniaris, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
coniaris@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Janet Cooley, PharmD Director of Experiential Education, Assistant Professor College of Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5095
cooley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephen Joel Coons, PhD Professor Emeritus Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-547-3455
coons@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages