Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Sonya Basurto Project Coordinator, Graduate Studies College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-7265
basurto@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kathy Bell Business Manager College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4340
kbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alli Benjamin, APR Director of Communications College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3389
abenjamin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Parag Bhalerao Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
parag@email.arizona.edu
Pallavi Bhargava Senior Research Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
pbhargava@phamracy.arizona.edu
Sandipan Bhattacharjee, PhD Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4124
bhattacharjee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margherita Bialkowski, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3457
bialkowski@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenny Bingham, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2334
jbingham@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Bishop Project Coordinator Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5621
bishop@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Katherine Block Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
block@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Keith Boesen, PharmD, CSPI Director, Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6230
boesen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ivana Bogdanich, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Internal Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
bogdanich@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cheryl Bondy, BS, MCB Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4716
cbondy@email.arizona.edu
J. Lyle Bootman, PhD, ScD Professor: Pharmacy, Medicine, Public Health, Founding Executive Director, Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
bootman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brian Philip Brannigan Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
bbran@email.arizona.edu
Jacqueline Brody Poison Control Specialist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
brody@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Brown, PhD Research Associate Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-850-9678
mary.brown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Bryan Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
dbryan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paula Buchanan, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
buchanan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Allison Buhl, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
buhl@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Scott Burchiel, PhD Visiting Scholar Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7327
burchiel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bianca Camacho, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
camacho@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Todd Camenisch, PhD Associate Professor, Director, Economic Development and Strategic Partnerships, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0240
camenisch@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Caitlin Cameron, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2439
cameron@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Cameron Senior Research Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
rcameron@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ashley Campbell, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0499
acampbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Megan Carver Assistant Research Scientist Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3232
carver@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Angelina Castillo, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
castillo@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jose Raul Castro-Portuguez, PharmD Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
raulcastro@email.arizona.edu
Natalie Catalano, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
harshman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Connie Chan, PharmD, BCPS Clinical Instructor, International Programs, Clinical Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases & HIV/AIDS Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2575
connie87@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cara Chang, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
carachang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eli Chapman, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2740
chapman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Peter Chase, MD, PhD Medical Toxicologist, Assistant Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
pbchasetox@yahoo.com
Heping Chen, PhD Associate Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
hchen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xi Chen Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
chenx85@email.arizona.edu

Pages