Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Keith Boesen, PharmD, CSPI Director, Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6230
boesen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ivana Bogdanich, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Internal Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
bogdanich@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cheryl Bondy, BS, MCB Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4716
cbondy@email.arizona.edu
J. Lyle Bootman, PhD, ScD Professor: Pharmacy, Medicine, Public Health, Founding Executive Director, Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
bootman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jacqueline Brody Poison Control Specialist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
brody@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Brown, PhD Research Associate Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-850-9678
mary.brown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Bryan Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
dbryan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paula Buchanan, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
buchanan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Savannah Buerger Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
sbuerger@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Allison Buhl, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
buhl@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Scott Burchiel, PhD Visiting Scholar Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7327
burchiel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Linda M. Calkins, RPh, MPH Residency Program Director, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
linda.calkins@northwestmedicalcenter.com
Bianca Camacho, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
camacho@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Todd Camenisch, PhD Associate Professor, Director, Economic Development and Strategic Partnerships, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0240
camenisch@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Caitlin Cameron, PharmD Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science, Director of Curriculum, College of Pharmacy - Phoenix Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2439
cameron@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Cameron Senior Research Specialist Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
rcameron@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ashley Campbell, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0499
acampbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Megan Carver Assistant Research Scientist Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3232
carver@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jose Raul Castro-Portuguez, PharmD Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
raulcastro@email.arizona.edu
Natalie Catalano, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
harshman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Connie Chan, PharmD, BCPS Clinical Instructor, International Programs, Clinical Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases & HIV/AIDS Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2575
connie87@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cara Chang, PharmD, MS Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
carachang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ching-Yuan Chang Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
pchang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eli Chapman, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2740
chapman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Natasha Chappotin Information Provider, Medication Management Center Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
nchappotin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Peter Chase, MD, PhD Medical Toxicologist, Assistant Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
pbchasetox@yahoo.com
Heping Chen, PhD Associate Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
hchen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xi Chen Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
chenx85@email.arizona.edu
Yin Chen, PhD Associate Professor, Member, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center, Member, BIO5 Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
ychen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nathan Cherrington, PhD Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology, 1885 Society Distinguished Scholar, Director of the Southwest Environmental Health Science Center, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, Director, Center for Toxicology Pharmacology & Toxicology
Center for Toxicology
520-626-0219
cherrington@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chanadda Chinthammit Graduate Associate II Pharmaceutical Sciences
chinthammit@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Aram Cholanians Postdoctoral Research Associate II Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-3732
cholania@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tracy Clark Brown Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3468
tbrown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrea Clements, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
Kelly Cleveland Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3459
cleveland@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristan Cleveland Research Technician Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2266
kcleveland@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages