Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Kathy Bell Business Manager College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4340
kbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Parag Bhalerao Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
parag@email.arizona.edu
Sandipan Bhattacharjee, PhD Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4124
bhattacharjee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margherita Bialkowski Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3457
bialkowski@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenny Bingham, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2334
jbingham@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Bishop Project Coordinator Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5621
bishop@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Katherine Block Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
block@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Keith Boesen, PharmD, CSPI Director, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6230
boesen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hanin Bogari, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
J. Lyle Bootman, PhD, ScD Dean, College of Pharmacy, Professor: Pharmacy, Medicine, Public Health, Founding Executive Director, Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1657
bootman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brian Philip Brannigan Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
bbran@email.arizona.edu
L. Clark Brown Department Administrator Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4353
brown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Brown, PhD Research Associate Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-850-9678
mary.brown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paula Buchanan, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
buchanan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Veleeta Buchanan Administrative Assistant Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2840
veleeta.buchanan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Scott Burchiel, PhD Visiting Scholar Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7327
burchiel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Wesley Cai Technical Expert Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
wcai@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristin Calabro, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
calabro@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Camacho Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0323
camacho@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Todd Camenisch, PhD Associate Professor, Director, Economic Development and Strategic Partnerships, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0240
camenisch@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ryan Canatsey Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
rdc@email.arizona.edu
Cheryl Carpenter, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
carpenter@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Megan Carver Assistant Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-3732
carver@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eli Chapman, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2740
chapman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Peter Chase, MD, PhD Medical Toxicologist, Assistant Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
pbchasetox@yahoo.com
Connie Chau, Pharm.D Clinical Instructor, International Programs Pharmacy Practice & Science
Cchau@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xi Chen Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
chenx85@email.arizona.edu
Yin Chen, PhD Assistant Professor, Member, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center, Member, BIO5 Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
ychen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yuwei Chen, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-426-2823
ychen27@email.arizona.edu
Nathan Cherrington, PhD Director of Graduate Studies, Professor, 1885 Distinguished Scholar, Department Head, Pharmaceutical Sciences Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0219
cherrington@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jayr Clark Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-1689
jayrclark@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tracy Clark Brown Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3468
tbrown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Clarke, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1531
clarke@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrea Clements, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
Kelly Cleveland Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3459
cleveland@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer P. Cohen, MD Medical Toxicologist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-7899
jcohen@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages