go to The University of Arizona website
Home

COP Employee Directory

Directory Definitions

Faculty: Individuals with teaching responsibilities, including deans who teach, professors, lecturers, instructors, etc.
Staff: Non-teaching employees, including administrators, appointed professionals, research personnel, administrative support personnel, pharmacy residents
Graduate Assistants/Associates: Graduate students who also receive a salary from the college

Title UA Title Department(s) Contact
Tracy Brooks Assistant Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0746
brooks@pharmacy.arizona.edu
L. Clark Brown Department Administrator Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4353
brown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Brown, PhD Research Associate Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-850-9678
mary.brown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paula Buchanan, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
buchanan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Veleeta Buchanan Administrative Assistant Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2840
veleeta.buchanan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Scott Burchiel, PhD Visiting Scholar Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7327
burchiel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Lou Burrola Secretary College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1427
burrola@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Wesley Cai Technical Expert Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
wcai@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristin Calabro, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
calabro@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Todd Camenisch, PhD
Associate Professor,
Director, Economic Development and Strategic Partnerships,
BIO5 Institute Member
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0240
camenisch@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cheryl Carpenter, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
carpenter@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Megan Carver Assistant Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-3732
carver@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eli Chapman, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2740
chapman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Peter Chase, MD, PhD
Medical Toxicologist,
Assistant Professor
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
pbchasetox@yahoo.com
Connie Chau, Pharm.D Clinical Instructor, International Programs Pharmacy Practice & Science
Cchall@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xi Chen Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
chenx85@email.arizona.edu
Yin Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor,
Member, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center,
Member, BIO5
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
ychen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nathan Cherrington, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies,
Professor,
1885 Distinguished Scholar,
Department Head, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0219
cherrington@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yuda Chongpison Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-4452
chongpison@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jayr Clark Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-1689
jayrclark@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tracy Clark Brown Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3468
tbrown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Clarke, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1531
clarke@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrea Clements, PharmD Poison Control Specialist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
Kelly Cleveland Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3459
cleveland@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer P. Cohen, MD Medical Toxicologist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-7899
jcohen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jack Cole, PhD Dean Emeritus & Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4436
cole@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Barbara Collins Director, Student Services College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-5120
collins@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Coniaris, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
coniaris@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Janet Cooley, PharmD
Director of Experiential Education,
Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5095
cooley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephen Joel Coons, PhD Professor Emeritus Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-547-3455
coons@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Craven Research Specialist Center for Toxicology
520-626-4161
craven@email.arizona.edu
Alberto Cuevas Robles Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-2823
acuevasr@email.arizona.edu
Catherine Curtin Development Program Coordinator College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2651
curtin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sean Davey Coordinator, Bioinformatics Center for Toxicology
520-626-0375
davey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cynthia David, PhD Assistant Staff Scientist Center for Toxicology
520-626-4173
david@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jessica L. DeAnglelo Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
deangelo@pharmacy.arizona.edu