Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
George Tsaprailis, PhD Director, Proteomics , Assistant Research Scientist, BIO5 Institute Center for Toxicology
520-626-5461
tsaprail@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tsz Yee Tsui Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
tsui@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sophia Un, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
lapun@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terry Urbine, PhD Assistant Research Scientist, Instructor College of Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2441
urbine@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Vaillancourt, PhD Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4374
vaillancourt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Liza Vasquez Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
lvasquez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lucina R Wagner Information Provider, Medication Management Center College of Pharmacy Administration
Dianne Waling, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
waling@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Frank G. Walter, MD, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT Medical Toxicologist, Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
frank@aemrc.arizona.edu
Jian Wang Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
jianwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jun Wang, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
junwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terri Warholak, PhD, RPh Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4240
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kimberly Webb Production Coordinator Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
webb@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shepin Werner, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
720-508-3295
chen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christina Wharton Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3762
wharton@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samantha Whitman, PhD Senior Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
whitman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Wiedhopf Assistant Dean, Finance-Facilities College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4429
wiedhopf@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ann Wild, PharmD Senior Specialist, Medication Management Medication Management Center
520-626-3960
kerschen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chase Wilson Coordinator, Experiential Education Program College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4506
wilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georg Wondrak, PhD Associate Professor, Member, University of Arizona Cancer Center Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9009
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Wei Wu Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
wwu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Wunz, PhD Director of Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4960
wunz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Zhigang Xu, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
zxu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samuel Yalkowsky, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1289
yalkowsky@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Danzhou Yang, PhD Professor , College of Pharmacy & UA Dept. of Chemistry, Arizona Cancer Center Comprehensive Member, BIO5 Institute Member, Director, College of Pharmacy NMR Facility Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5969
yang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georgina Ybarra, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3438
ybarra@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kim-Chong Yong Assistant Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2599
kyong@email.arizona.edu
Donna Zhang, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9918
dzhang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hongting Zheng Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
htzheng@email.arizona.edu
Xu Zhou Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
zhou@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lingxiang Zhu Coordinator, Research Operations Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4716
zhu@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages