Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Jian Wang Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
jianwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jun Wang, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
junwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terri Warholak, PhD, RPh Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4240
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kimberly Webb Production Coordinator Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
webb@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shepin Werner, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
720-508-3295
chen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Wiedhopf Assistant Dean, Finance-Facilities College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4429
wiedhopf@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chase Wilson Coordinator, Experiential Education Program College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4506
wilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ocie Wilson, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
owilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georg Wondrak, PhD Associate Professor, Track Director, Drug Discovery & Development (DDD) Graduate Program, Member, University of Arizona Cancer Center Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9009
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Felicia Wong, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
fwong@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Wunz, PhD Director of Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4960
wunz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christina Xie, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
cxie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samuel Yalkowsky, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1289
yalkowsky@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Breanna Yano, PharmD Medication Management Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
yano@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georgina Ybarra, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3438
ybarra@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Donna Zhang, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9918
dzhang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jiantao Zhang Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
jiantao@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xu Zhou Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
zhou@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lingxiang Zhu Coordinator, Research Operations Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4716
zhu@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages