go to The University of Arizona website
Home

COP Employee Directory

Directory Definitions

Faculty: Individuals with teaching responsibilities, including deans who teach, professors, lecturers, instructors, etc.
Staff: Non-teaching employees, including administrators, appointed professionals, research personnel, administrative support personnel, pharmacy residents
Graduate Assistants/Associates: Graduate students who also receive a salary from the college

Title UA Title Department(s) Contact
Jian Wang Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
jianwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jun Wang, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
junwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yuanxiang Wang, PhD Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
Terri Warholak, RPh, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4240
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christina Wharton Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3762
wharton@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Courtney Wheatley Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4142
wheatley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samantha Whitman, PhD Senior Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
whitman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Wiedhopf Assistant Dean, Finance-Facilities College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4429
wiedhopf@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sarah Wilkinson, PhD Coordinator, Superfund Research Translation Center for Toxicology
520-307-3452
wilkinson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chase Wilson Coordinator, Experiential Education Program College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4506
wilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georg Wondrak, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0190
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Wei Wu Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
wwu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Wunz, PhD Director of Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4960
wunz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Zhigang Xu Post Doctoral Research AssociateI Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0083
zxu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samuel Yalkowsky, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1289
yalkowsky@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Danzhou Yang, PhD
Professor: College of Pharmacy & UA Dept. of Chemistry,
Arizona Cancer Center Comprehensive Member,
BIO5 Institute Member,
Director, College of Pharmacy NMR Facility
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5969
yang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georgina Ybarra, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3438
ybarra@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kim-Chong Yong Assistant Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2599
kyong@email.arizona.edu
Donna Zhang, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9918
dzhang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Fengjiao Zhang Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9905
fzhang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Fei Zhao Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-9932
zhao@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hongting Zheng Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
htzheng@email.arizona.edu
Xu Zhou Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
zhou@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lingxiang Zhu Coordinator, Research Operations Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4716
zhu@pharmacy.arizona.edu