go to The University of Arizona website
Home

COP Employee Directory

Directory Definitions

Faculty: Individuals with teaching responsibilities, including deans who teach, professors, lecturers, instructors, etc.
Staff: Non-teaching employees, including administrators, appointed professionals, research personnel, administrative support personnel, pharmacy residents
Graduate Assistants/Associates: Graduate students who also receive a salary from the college

Title UA Title Department(s) Contact
Breland Smith, MS Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
brelands@email.arizona.edu
Catharine Smith, PhD
Associate Professor,
BIO5 Institute Member
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8349
csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenene Spencer, PharmD
Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science,
IPPE Coordinator, Experiential Education
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-7872
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cas Sprout Coordinator, Administrative Services Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4289
sprout@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dawn Sullivan, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
sullivan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daekyu Sun, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0323
sun@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Diana Sun Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
dianasun@email.arizona.edu
Kwyn Szabados, PharmD Specialist, MMC Medication Management Center
szabados@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Derek Tang Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7265
dtang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shasha Tao Postdoctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
tao@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ann Taylor Project Manager Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-9081
taylor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sandi Thoi, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2405
thoi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
C. Michael Thompson, PhD Senior Research Specialist Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4395
cthompson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dirk Timmermann Assistant Director, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8706
dtimmerm@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Theodore Tong, PharmD
Associate Dean,
Professor,
R. Ken Coit Endowed Chair,
Executive Director, Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1587
tong@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristi A. Trevino Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
Trevino@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Henry Trinh Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-621-0338
htrinh047@gmail.com
George Tsaprailis, PhD
Director, Proteomics ,
Assistant Research Scientist, BIO5 Institute
Center for Toxicology
520-626-5461
tsaprail@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tsz Yee Tsui Clinical Assitant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
tsui@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terry Urbine, PhD
Assistant Research Scientist,
Instructor
College of Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2441
urbine@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Vaillancourt, PhD
Associate Professor,
BIO5 Institute Member
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4374
vaillancourt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Liza Vasquez Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
lvasquez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Luz Vasquez-Rashan Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-2371
rashan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Villeneuve Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-9932
nvillene@email.arizona.edu
Lucina R Wagner Information Provider, Medication Management Center College of Pharmacy Administration
Frank G. Walter, MD, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT
Medical Toxicologist,
Professor
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
frank@aemrc.arizona.edu
Jian Wang Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
jianwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jun Wang, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
junwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terri Warholak, PhD, RPh Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4240
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christina Wharton Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3762
wharton@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Courtney Wheatley Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4142
wheatley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samantha Whitman, PhD Senior Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
whitman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Wiedhopf Assistant Dean, Finance-Facilities College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4429
wiedhopf@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sarah Wilkinson, PhD Coordinator, Superfund Research Translation Center for Toxicology
520-307-3452
wilkinson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chase Wilson Coordinator, Experiential Education Program College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4506
wilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georg Wondrak, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0190
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu