Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Brittany Tse, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
tse@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terry Urbine, PhD Assistant Research Scientist, Instructor College of Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2441
urbine@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nina Vadiei, Pharm.D. Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4826
vadiei@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Vaillancourt, PhD Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4374
vaillancourt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ernest Vallorz Graduate Assistant II Pharmaceutical Sciences
vallorz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Luz Vasquez-Rashan Information Provider College of Pharmacy Administration
Medication Management Center
rashan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dianne Waling, PharmD Medication Management Specialist, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3753
waling@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Frank G. Walter, MD, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT Medical Toxicologist, Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
frank@aemrc.arizona.edu
Jian Wang Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
jianwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jun Wang, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
junwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terri Warholak, PhD, RPh Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4240
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kimberly Webb Production Coordinator Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
webb@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kendall Welliver Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-5708
welliver@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shepin Werner, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
720-508-3295
chen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Austin Wilson, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
awilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chase Wilson Coordinator, Experiential Education Program College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4506
wilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ocie Wilson, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
owilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georg Wondrak, PhD Associate Professor, Track Director, Drug Discovery & Development (DDD) Graduate Program, Member, University of Arizona Cancer Center Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9009
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Wunz, PhD Director of Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4960
wunz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samuel Yalkowsky, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1289
yalkowsky@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Breanna Yano, PharmD Medication Management Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
yano@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georgina Ybarra, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3438
ybarra@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Donna Zhang, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9918
dzhang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jiantao Zhang Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
jiantao@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xu Zhou Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
zhou@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lingxiang Zhu Coordinator, Research Operations Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4716
zhu@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages