COP Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Claire Rodrigues, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7903
crodrigues@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chelsea Jo Rodriquez Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
rodriguezc@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sandy Rogers Coordinator, Student Services College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2828
sandra.rogers@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Itzel Rojas, BS Technical Expert - Part time Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9905
irojas41@email.arizona.edu
Peter Rottier, PhD Coordinator, Instructional Learning & Technologies 520-626-4450
rottier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Reginald Roy Coordinator, Clinical Services Medication Management Center
520-626-3345
roy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mabie Ryann Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Biswajit Saha, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
saha@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Estella Salgado Coordinator, Assessment & Evaluation College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4450
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Sanchez Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
cmsanch@email.arizona.edu
Danielle Schiefer, PharmD Medication Management Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
dschiefer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marjanne Schnarr, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3938
schnarr@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Philip Schneider, MS, FASHP Associate Dean College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2446
schneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Neil Schultz Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7265
schultz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Scovis, PharmD Medication Management Specialist, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science, Director, PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency Program Medication Management Center
520-626-3282
scovis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paul Severson Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7265
severson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Arthur Shaw, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
shaw@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stacey Shellberg System Analyst Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shellberg@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Whitney Shields, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shields@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yoon Joo Shin Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
shin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
F. Mazda Shirazi, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM Medical Director, Associate Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3442
shirazi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Carolyn Shomin Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
carolyns@email.arizona.edu
Abbey Siegler, PharmD Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
siegler@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abbey Siegler, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
siegler@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Parvathi Sinha Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-9494
sinhap@email.arizona.edu
Marion Slack, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1099
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cole Sloan, PharmD Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
sloan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cole Sloan, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
sloan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Katie Smirnov Client Support Specialist Medication Management Center
smirnov@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Breland Smith, MS Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
brelands@email.arizona.edu
Catharine Smith, PhD Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8349
csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Smith Application Manager Medication Management Center
520-626-4120
msmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenene Spencer, PharmD Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science, IPPE Coordinator, Experiential Education Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-7872
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cas Sprout Coordinator, Administrative Services Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4289
sprout@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dawn Sullivan, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
sullivan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daekyu Sun, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0323
sun@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages