Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Matthew Smith Application Manager Medication Management Center
520-626-4120
msmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenene Spencer, PharmD Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science, IPPE Coordinator, Experiential Education Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-7872
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cas Sprout Coordinator, Administrative Services Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4289
sprout@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Squire, PharmD Clinical Instructor Pharmacy Practice & Science
squire@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Heidi E. Steiner, BS Biology Research and Laboratory Assistant Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1447
heidiesteiner@email.arizona.edu
Dawn Sullivan, PharmD Medication Management Specialist, Clinical Instructor Medication Management Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
sullivan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daekyu Sun, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0323
sun@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lakkana Suwannoi, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
suwannoi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kwyn Szabados, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3796
szabados@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shasha Tao Postdoctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
tao@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ann Taylor Project Manager Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-9081
taylor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Victoria Teague Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
teague@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sandi Thoi, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Regional Experiential Education Coordinator College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2405
thoi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Madanayake Thushara Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
thushara@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dirk Timmermann Assistant Director, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8706
dtimmerm@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Theodore Tong, PharmD Associate Dean, Professor, R. Ken Coit Endowed Chair, Executive Director, Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1587
tong@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristi A. Trevino Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
Trevino@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Henry Trinh Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-621-0338
htrinh047@gmail.com
George Tsaprailis, PhD Director, Proteomics , Assistant Research Scientist, BIO5 Institute Center for Toxicology
520-626-5461
tsaprail@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brittany O. Tse, PharmD Specialist, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3753
tse@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tsz Yee 'Janice' Tsui, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
tsui@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terry Urbine, PhD Assistant Research Scientist, Instructor College of Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2441
urbine@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Vaillancourt, PhD Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4374
vaillancourt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Liza Vasquez Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
lvasquez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Luz Vasquez-Rashan Information Provider College of Pharmacy Administration
Medication Management Center
rashan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Juan Villanueva, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
Dianne Waling, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
waling@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Frank G. Walter, MD, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT Medical Toxicologist, Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
frank@aemrc.arizona.edu
Jian Wang Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
jianwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jun Wang, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
junwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terri Warholak, PhD, RPh Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4240
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kimberly Webb Production Coordinator Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
webb@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shepin Werner, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
720-508-3295
chen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samantha Whitman, PhD Senior Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
whitman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Wiedhopf Assistant Dean, Finance-Facilities College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4429
wiedhopf@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chase Wilson Coordinator, Experiential Education Program College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4506
wilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages