Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Brittany Abeln, BSN, RN Nursing Specialist Manager Medication Management Center
520-626-1752
babeln@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ivo Abraham, PhD, RN Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4425
abraham@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alejandra Aguilar, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Pharmacy Administration
aguilara@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christine Aguilar, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
April Aguirre Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
aaguirre@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Doaa Al Antary Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
alantary@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ahmad Alamer, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
alamer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ali Aldayyen, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
aldayyen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Osamah Alfayez, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alfayez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Saleh Alqifari, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
alqifari@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdullah Alhifany, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alhifany@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Raniah Aljadeed, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
aljadeed@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nada Alkhani, PharmD, BCPS Clinical Assistant II - Internal Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
alkhani@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdulaziz Almulhim, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Internal Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
almulhim@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abeer Alsamari, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Pediatrics (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
alsamari@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samah Alshehri, PharmD, MS Research Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alshehri@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Razan Alsheikh, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alsheikh@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mohannad Alshibani, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alshiban@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Irene Alvarez Parra Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-2240
alvarezi@email.arizona.edu
Sara Alvis Information Provider Medication Management Center
217-688-2006
alvis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrew Ambrose Graduate Associate II Pharmaceutical Sciences
ambrose@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eva Amouzougan Research Graduate Assistant Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
amouzougan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Andrews, PharmD Certified Specialist in Poison Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
andrews@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ivonne Angulo Administrative Assistant Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8686
angulo@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Arku Program Coordinator, Senior Pharmacy Practice & Science
arku@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Armenta Amaya Application Manager Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
armenta@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Carolyn Bae, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2439
bae@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer Baggs, PharmD, BCPS, BCNSP Residency Program Director , Clinical Assistant Profressor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
jennifer.baggs@bannerhealth.com
Margaret Baker Coordinator, Recruitment-Admissions Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4311
baker@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ahmed Basilim, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
Sonya Basurto Project Coordinator, Graduate Studies Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
basurto@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kathy Bell Business Manager Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4340
kbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alli Benjamin, APR Director of Communications Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3389
abenjamin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Pallavi Bhargava Senior Research Specialist Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
pbhargava@phamracy.arizona.edu
Sandipan Bhattacharjee, PhD Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4124
bhattacharjee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margherita Bialkowski, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3457
bialkowski@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages