go to The University of Arizona website
Home

COP Employee Directory

Directory Definitions

Faculty: Individuals with teaching responsibilities, including deans who teach, professors, lecturers, instructors, etc.
Staff: Non-teaching employees, including administrators, appointed professionals, research personnel, administrative support personnel, pharmacy residents
Graduate Assistants/Associates: Graduate students who also receive a salary from the college

Title UA Title Department(s) Contact
Ivo Abraham, PhD, RN
Professor,
Director, Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4425
abraham@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Monica Adams, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3940
madams@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brittany Admire Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
admire@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Prashansa Agrawal Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-3732
agrawal@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mohammad Al Nahedh, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-879-6224
Alnahedh@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdulaziz Alhossan, PharmD Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-302-5325
alhossan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ahmed Aljabri, PharmD Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-469-8690
aljabri@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ohoud Aljuhani, PharmD Clinical Assistant Il Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
aljuhani@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Patrick Allison Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
pallison@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ahmed Altyar, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
altyar@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Irene Alvarez Parra Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-2240
alvarezi@email.arizona.edu
Bobbi Anglin Graduate Associate, Teaching Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
banglin@email.arizona.edu
David Apgar, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-235-0967
apgar@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Barbara Applebaum Administrative Assistant Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3371
applebaum@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrea Arellano Senior Information Provider, Medication Management Medication Management Center
520-626-3464
andrea.arellano@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Raquel Arellano Senior Information Provider, Medication Management Medication Management Center
520-626-9122
raquel.arellano@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Edward Armstrong, PharmD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5764
armstrong@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Noha Ashy, PharmD Clinical Assistant ll Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
ashy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lisa Augustine Research Specialist Center for Toxicology
520-626-1531
augustine@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Titto Augustine, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
taugustine@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Babico, PharmD Clinical Assistant Il Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
Babico@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Carolyn Bae, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2439
bae@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alaa Bagalagel, PharmD Clinical Assistant III Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-461-8146
bagalagel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margaret Baker Coordinator, Recruitment-Admissions College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4311
baker@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hussain Bakhsh, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
bakhsh@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Liz Barta, RN, BSN, CHES Poison Education Specialist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6165
barta@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sonya Basurto Project Coordinator, Graduate Studies College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-7265
basurto@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kathy Bell Business Manager College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4340
kbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Parag Bhalerao Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
parag@email.arizona.edu
Margherita Bialkowski Specialist, Medication Management Medication Management Center
520-626-3457
bialkowski@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenny Bingham, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2334
jbingham@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Bishop Project Coordinator Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5621
bishop@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Katherine Block Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
block@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Keith Boesen, PharmD, CSPI
Director,
Instructor
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6230
boesen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mark Boesen Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
mboesen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
J. Lyle Bootman, PhD, ScD
Dean, College of Pharmacy,
Professor: Pharmacy, Medicine, Public Health,
Founding Executive Director, Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1657
bootman@pharmacy.arizona.edu