Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Ivo Abraham, PhD, RN Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4425
abraham@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alejandra Aguilar, PharmD Medication Management Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
aguilara@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christine Aguilar, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
April Aguirre Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
aaguirre@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Doaa Al Antary Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
alantary@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdullah Alahmed, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
alahmed@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ahmad Alamer, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
alamer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sumaiah Alarfaj, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
alarfaj@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ali Aldayyen, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
aldayyen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Osamah Alfayez, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alfayez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Saleh Algifari, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
algifari@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdullah Alhifany, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alhifany@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ahmed Aljabri, PharmD Clinical Assistant lI Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-469-8690
aljabri@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rania Aljadeed, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
aljadeed@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nada Alkahani, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Internal Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
alkhani@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdulaziz Almulhim, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Internal Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
almulhim@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdulaziz Almulhim, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
almulhim@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ziyad Alrabiah, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alrabiah@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abeer Alsamari, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
alsamari@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abeer Alsamari, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Pediatrics (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
alsamari@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Amani Alshehri, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
amalshehri@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samah Alshehri, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alshehri@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Razan Alsheikh, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alsheikh@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mohannad Alshibani, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alshiban@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdulhmid 'Hameed' Althaghfi, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
althaghf@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Irene Alvarez Parra Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-2240
alvarezi@email.arizona.edu
Sara Alvis Information Provider Medication Management Center
217-688-2006
alvis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Majed Al Yami, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
alyami@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eva Amouzougan Research Graduate Assistant Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
amouzougan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Andrews, PharmD Certified Specialist in Poison Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
andrews@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ivonne Angulo Administrative Assistant Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8686
angulo@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Armenta Amaya Application Manager Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
armenta@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jill Augustine Technical Expert Pharmacy Practice & Science
jaugustine@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Carolyn Bae, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2439
bae@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margaret Baker Coordinator, Recruitment-Admissions College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4311
baker@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ahmed Basilim, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research

Pages