Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Katie-Lynne Franks Program Coordinator Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-3981
franks@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert French, MD Medical Toxicologist, Assistant Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
rfrench@aemrc.arizona.edu
Lauren Fruhling, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Critical Care (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
fruhling@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bernard Futscher, PhD Professor, Assistant Research Scientist, Cancer Center Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4646
bfutscher@azcc.arizona.edu
A. Jay Gandolfi, PhD Professor Emeritus, Former Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-6696
gandolfi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kelsey Garlick, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
garlick@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Anoiel Gevergizian, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
gevergizian@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Whitney Gibbs Senior Research Specialist Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
gibbs@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Juanita Gonzalez, RN-Associates Research Nurse Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3371
juanitag@email.arizona.edu
Karthi Govindarajan, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
govindarajan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Amy Grizzle, PharmD Assistant Director Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4721
grizzle@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Larissa A. Guimaraes Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2741
guimaraes@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Seongmin Hahn Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0746
hahn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephen M. Hall, M.A. Curator, History of Pharmacy Museum Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1042
stephenhall@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Elizabeth Hall-Lipsy, JD, MPH Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science, Director of PharmD Forward Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3180
ehall@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Weiguo Han Research Assistant Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology Pharmacology & Toxicology
Raymond Hau Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
rayhau@email.arizona.edu
Cameron Haun, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
Anna Hernandez Coordinator, Prepharmacy Advising/Recruitment Pharmacy Administration
520-626-0674
anna.hernandez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Carlos Hernandez, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
chernandez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Susanna S B Herndon Project Coordinator Center for Toxicology
520-626-5594
brodie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Herrier, PharmD, FAPhA, Capt, USPHS (Ret) Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5240
herrier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alyssa Hinchman, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Oncology (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
hinchman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Natalie Hirleman Medication Managment Specialist Pharmacy Administration
nhirleman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephanie Ho, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
stho@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Catherine Hobart, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Pediatrics (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
hobart@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sarah Denise Holzman, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
holzman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Patrick Walter Hryshko, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3817
hryshko@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yanmei Hu Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
yanmeihu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Anh Buu Hua Research/Laboratory Assistant Pharmacology & Toxicology
anhhua@pharmacy.arizona.edu
James Liang Chih Huang Data Analyst Pharmacy Practice & Science
lchuang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yvonne Huckleberry, PharmD, BCPS Residency Program Coordinator, Clinical Assistant Profressor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
Yvonne.Huckleberry@bannerhealth.com
Rosie B Huerta Business Manager, Senior Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2652
huerta@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Hulme, PhD Professor, Director, Medicinal Chemistry, BIO5 Drug Discovery Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5322
hulme@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Laurence Hurley, PhD Professor, Howard J. Schaeffer Endowed Chair in Pharmaceutical Sciences, Member, UA Cancer Center Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5622
hurley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicholas Hurst, MD Medical Toxicologist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
hurst@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages