Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
George Nawas, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Internal Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
nawas@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Amy Nguyen Information Provider Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
ATNguyen@sinfoniarx.com
Deborah Nicholson (Doehnert), PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
dnicholson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Nix, PharmD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4814
nix@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Novak System Analyst Medication Management Center
520-626-4120
rnovak@email.arizona.edu
Yeum Mok Oh Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
mok@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Aikseng Ooi, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4294
ooi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rochelle Oppenheimer Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
oppenheimer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Raymundo Orduno Valenzuela Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-2823
Michael Ori Medical Toxicologist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
ori@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Monica Orozco Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2401
Orozco@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Akiko A. Ota Program Coordinator, Senior Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-8444
ota@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Pagowsky Information Specialist, Assistant Center for Toxicology
520-626-0578
nfp@email.arizona.edu
Asad (Sid) Patanwala, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP, FASHP Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5404
patanwala@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Niki Patel Office Specialist, Senior Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-8444
nikipatel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Martin Pelger, RPh, BSPharm Senior Medication Management Specialist, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-3947
pelger@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Linda Peralta, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3446
peralta@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Loretta Peters Program Coordinator Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5883
peters@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lizabeth Petersen, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
petersen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hanna Phan, PharmD, FCCP Associate Professor, Pharmacy, Associate Professor, Pediatrics, UA College of Medicine Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0050
hphan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrea Pineda Program Coordinator Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-8444
apruiz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Joanna R. Pino Inforamtion Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
jpino@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer Port, BS Development Coordinator College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2651
port@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Pemmarin Potisarach, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
potisarach@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brandon Praslicka, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4294
praslicka@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dee Quinn Director of Genetic Counseling Services and Clinical Genetics Educator, MotherToBaby Arizona, Senior Genetic Counselor Arizona Teratology Information Program
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-3410
quinn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Livier Quinones Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1741
quinones@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Srini Raghavan, PhD Professor, Materials Science and Engineering, Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-979-2348
srini@email.arizona.edu
Lauren Ramires, BS Administrative Assistant Medication Management Center
lramires@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Ramos Information Provider Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
tramos@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jason Reddick, PharmD Senior Coordinator, Internship Medication Management Center
520-626-3246
reddick@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Regan, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2181
regan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kevin Reger Information Provider Medication Management Center
reger@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lorri Reilly, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
reilly@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dongmei Ren, PhD Research Specialist, Principal Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
ren@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Benjamin Richmond Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-5708
richmond@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages