Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Kelly Cleveland Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3459
cleveland@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristan Cleveland Research Technician Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2266
kcleveland@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer P. Cohen, MD Medical Toxicologist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-7899
jcohen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jack Cole, PhD Dean Emeritus & Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4436
cole@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Justin Collier, PharmD Senior Research Specialist Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
collier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Barbara Collins, MEd Director, Student Services Pharmacy Administration
520-626-5120
collins@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christine Colon, MS Specialist, Teratology Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-4382
colon@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Coniaris, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
coniaris@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Janet Cooley, PharmD Director of Experiential Education, Assistant Professor Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5095
cooley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephen Joel Coons, PhD Professor Emeritus Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-547-3455
coons@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bernadette Cornelison Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0588
cornelison@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cheryl Cropp, PharmD, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-827-2446
cropp@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alberto Cuevas Robles Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-2823
acuevasr@email.arizona.edu
Wujing Dai, PhD Research Specialist Senior Pharmacology & Toxicology
wujingdai@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Barbara Davee, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
davee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lisa Davis, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS, BCOP Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5625
ldavis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Joni Dean Research Specialist Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4240
jonidean@email.arizona.edu
Paul Delligatti, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
delligat@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brittney Dewey, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
dewey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Amanda Diaz, MA Program Coordinator, Experiential Education Pharmacy Administration
602-827-9928
adiaz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Irene J. Diaz Information Provider, Medication Management Center Medication Management Center
idiaz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Saul Diaz Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
diaz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jessica DiLeo, PharmD Medication Management Specialist, Intern Recruitment Coordinator , APPE Student and Resident Education Coordinator Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
dileo@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Liang Ding Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
lding@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xinxin Ding, PhD Head, Pharmacology & Toxicology, Professor, Pharamcology & Toxicology, Professor, BIO5 Institute Pharmacology & Toxicology
xding@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Amy Dorgan Administrative Assistant Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1427
dorgan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Steven Dudley, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
dudley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tess Dupre Postdoctoral Fellow Pharmacology & Toxicology
dupre@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Edmonds, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
edmonds@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christine Eichmann Senior Program Coordinator Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
eichmann@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Khalid Eljaaly, MS, PharmD Research Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
eljaaly@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristen Ellis Clinical Instructor, International Programs, Clinical Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases & HIV/AIDS Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2882
ellis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cody Elmer, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
elmer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Les Elmore Coordinator, Information Technology Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8540
elmore@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Geary Epperson Senior Systems Administrator Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2696
epperson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brian Erstad, PharmD Professor, Department Head Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4289
erstad@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages