Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Sally Lieu, PharmD Medication Management Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
lieu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marti Lindsey, PhD Assistant Director, Center For Toxicology, Director, Community Outreach & Education Program, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Lipsy, PharmD, FASHP, BCPS Senior Clinical Pharmacist, Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-9827
lipsy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Pengfei Liu Post Doctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
pengfei@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rosa Lizarraga Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
rlizarraga@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Wei-Hsuan Jenny Lo-Ciganic, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-9535
lociganic@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yvonne Loya Administrative Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9910
loya@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Maarouf Information Provider Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
mmaarouf@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marjanne Magana, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3938
magana@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Malone, RPh, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3532
malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Connor Maly Information Provider Medication Management Center
cmaly@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Heidi Mansour, PhD Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy, College of Medicine-Tucson, Associate Member, UA NCI Comprehensive Cancer Center , Affiliate Faculty Member, UA Institute of the Environment, Assistant Professor, UA BIO5 Research Institute Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2768
mansour@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher D Martin Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Jennifer Martin, MA Associate Librarian, Research and Learning, College of Pharmacy Liaison, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science Arizona Health Sciences Library
520-626-3381
martin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rose Martin, PharmD Director, Medication Management Center, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
rmartin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Thomas Martin Senior Instructional Specialist Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-8444
martinthomasw@email.arizona.edu
Lynne Mascarella, MEd Director of Continuing Education and Alumni Affairs College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3106
mascarella@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kathryn Matthias, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4352
matthias@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brad McBride Senior Developer Medication Management Center
bmcbride@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jamie McKay Administrative Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8247
mckay@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Natalie Melchiorre, MBA Student Services Coordinator College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2433
melchiorre@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Elizabeth Mellor Executive Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
Lmellor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hayley Meyer, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
meyer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Aaron Middleton, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
middleton@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Miller Associate Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
tmiller@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jacqueline Moench, PharmD Poison Control Specialist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
moench@pharmacy.arizona.edu
James Montague, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
montague@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cheryl Moore Administrative Assistant Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3371
moore@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Deo Mopero, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
dmopero@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lucina R Morales Information Provider, Medication Management Center Medication Management Center
520-626-5761
morales@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sonia Morales, BS.N Nursing Specialist Medication Management Center
smorales@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Laura Morehouse, MPH, CHES Poison/Drug Education Specialist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6165
morehouse@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Oscar Moreno Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3448
omoreno@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cullen Murphy Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
cdmurphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Murphy, PharmD Associate Dean, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Assessment, Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2327
murphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Luann Musser Coordinator, Administrative Services College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2426
musser@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages