Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Walter Klimecki, DVM, PhD Associate Professor, Associate Department Head Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7470
klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu
James Kloster Manager, Long Term Care Services Medication Management Center
520-626-4582
jkloster@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sylvia Kniest Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-9178
skniest@email.arizona.edu
Srinivasa Reddy Kota Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0106
kota@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ifat Krase, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
ikrase@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hussam Kutbi, PharmD Clinical Assistant IIl Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-7903
kutbi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alex Laetsch, BS Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0745
laetsch@pharmacy.arizona.edu
April Lake Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
lake@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Manar Lashkar, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
lashkar@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alexandria G Lau Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
agl168@email.arizona.edu
Eric Lau, BS Graduate Assistant II Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
ericlau@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Serrine Lau, PhD Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Director, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center, Director, Center for Toxicology Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0460
lau@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer Lechner Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
Lechner@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Lee Clinical Assistant I Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4721
cslee@email.arizona.edu
David Lee, BSPharm Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3179
lee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eunbae Lee, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
jordanlee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jeannie Lee, PharmD, BCPS, CGP, FASHP Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy, College of Medicine Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-9419
jlee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shannon LeJeune, BA Director of Development College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3566
lejeune@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alejand Lencinas Sanabria Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-2737
lencinas@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jessica Lesson Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9017
jllesson@email.arizona.edu
Fang Li, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0083
fangli@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hong-yu Li, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0083
hongyuli@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bo Lian Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-4308
lian@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Clement Lin Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
clementl@email.arizona.edu
Marti Lindsey, PhD Assistant Director, Center For Toxicology, Director, Community Outreach & Education Program, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kersten Linsangan Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Robert Lipsy, PharmD Chief Clinical Staff, Medication Management Center, Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-9827
lipsy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cindy Liu, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3938
cliu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Zhouyuan Liu Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
zliu7@email.arizona.edu
Alex Lopilato, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
lopilato@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Karin Lorentzen, MBA Assistant Director, Communications College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3725
lorentzen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yvonne Loya Administrative Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9910
loya@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chunlong Ma Post Doctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
cma@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ryann Mabie Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-5379
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rania Malatani, PharmD Clinical Assistant ll Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
malatani@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Malone, RPh, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3532
malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages