Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
James Kloster Manager, Long Term Care Services Medication Management Center
520-626-4582
jkloster@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sylvia M Kniest Research Technician (Part-time) Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
kniest@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ghazwa Korayem, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
korayem@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrew Korte, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
korte@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Srinivasa Reddy Kota Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0106
kota@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ifat Krase, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
ikrase@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alina Kurita, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
kurita@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hussam Kutbi, PharmD Clinical Assistant IIl Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-7903
kutbi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marti Larriva, PharmD Instructor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3686
larriva@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Laura Morehouse, MPH, CHES Poison/Drug Education Specialist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
480-213-4648
morehouse@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer Lechner Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
Lechner@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Lee, BSPharm Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3179
lee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jeannie Lee, PharmD, BCPS, CGP, FASHP Assistant Head, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science, Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy & College of Medicine Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-9419
jlee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Areerut Leelathanalerk, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
leelathanalerk@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jessica Lesson Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9017
jllesson@email.arizona.edu
Fang Li, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0083
fangli@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Clement Lin Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
clementl@email.arizona.edu
Marti Lindsey, PhD Assistant Director, Center For Toxicology, Director, Community Outreach & Education Program, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kersten Linsangan Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Robert Lipsy, PharmD Chief Clinical Staff, Medication Management Center, Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-9827
lipsy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Zhouyuan Liu Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
zliu7@email.arizona.edu
Rosa Lizarraga Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
rlizarraga@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Wei-Hsuan Jenny Lo-Ciganic, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-9535
lociganic@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Karin Lorentzen, MBA Assistant Director, Communications College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3725
lorentzen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yvonne Loya Administrative Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9910
loya@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marjanne Magana, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3938
schnarr@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Malone, RPh, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3532
malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Heidi Mansour, PhD Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy, College of Medicine-Tucson, Associate Member,, UA NCI Comprehensive Cancer Center , Affiliate Faculty Member,, UA Institute of the Environment, Assistant Professor,, UA BIO5 Research Institute Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2768
mansour@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher D Martin Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Jennifer Martin, MA Associate Librarian, Research and Learning, College of Pharmacy Liaison, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science Arizona Health Sciences Library
520-626-3381
martin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rose Martin, PharmD Director, Medication Management Center, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
rmartin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Thomas Martin Senior Instructional Specialist Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-8444
martinthomasw@email.arizona.edu
Brandon Martinez, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
bmartinez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lynne Mascarella, MEd Director of Continuing Education and Alumni Affairs College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3106
mascarella@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Damian J. Mason Technical Expert, Pharm/Tox Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2741
Ravenm@email.arizona.edu
Kathryn Matthias, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4352
matthias@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages