Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Shannon LeJeune, BA Director of Development College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3566
lejeune@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jessica Lesson Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9017
jllesson@email.arizona.edu
Fang Li, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0083
fangli@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hong-yu Li, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0083
hongyuli@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Clement Lin Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
clementl@email.arizona.edu
Marti Lindsey, PhD Assistant Director, Center For Toxicology, Director, Community Outreach & Education Program, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kersten Linsangan Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Robert Lipsy, PharmD Chief Clinical Staff, Medication Management Center, Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-9827
lipsy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cindy Liu, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3938
cliu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Zhouyuan Liu Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
zliu7@email.arizona.edu
Wei-Hsuan Jenny Lo-Ciganic Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-9535
lociganic@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alex Lopilato, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
lopilato@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Karin Lorentzen, MBA Assistant Director, Communications College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3725
lorentzen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yvonne Loya Administrative Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9910
loya@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chunlong Ma Post Doctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
cma@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ryann Mabie Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-5379
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Malone, RPh, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3532
malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Heidi Mansour, PhD Assistant Professor, Associate Member, UA NCI Comprehensive Cancer Center , Affiliate Faculty Member, UA Institute of the Environment, Assistant Professor, UA BIO5 Research Institute Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2768
mansour@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher D Martin Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Jennifer Martin, MA Associate Librarian, Information Services, College of Pharmacy Liaison, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science Arizona Health Sciences Library
520-626-3381
martin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rose Martin, PharmD Director, Medication Management Center, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
rmartin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lynne Mascarella, MEd Director of Continuing Education and Alumni Affairs College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3106
mascarella@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Damian J. Mason Technical Expert, Pharm/Tox Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2741
Ravenm@email.arizona.edu
Kathryn Matthias, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4352
matthias@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Michael Mayersohn, PhD Professor, Investigator, Center for Toxicology Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1938
mayersohn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brad McBride Senior Developer Medication Management Center
bmcbride@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jamie McKay Administrative Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8247
mckay@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Federico Medda, PhD Postdoctoral Research Assistant Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
medda@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Elizabeth Mellor Executive Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
Lmellor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nancy Mellor, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
mellor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Miller Associate Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
tmiller@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Moeller Coordinator, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4969
jmoeller@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terrence Monks, PhD Department Head & Professor, Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9906
monks@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrea Moreno Senior Information Provider, Medication Management Medication Management Center
520-626-3464
andrea.arellano@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Denise R Moreno Coordinator, Dean Carter Binational Center for Environmental Health Sciences Center for Toxicology
520-626-9049
dmoreno@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Oscar Moreno Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3448
omoreno@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages