go to The University of Arizona website
Home

COP Employee Directory

Directory Definitions

Faculty: Individuals with teaching responsibilities, including deans who teach, professors, lecturers, instructors, etc.
Staff: Non-teaching employees, including administrators, appointed professionals, research personnel, administrative support personnel, pharmacy residents
Graduate Assistants/Associates: Graduate students who also receive a salary from the college

Title UA Title Department(s) Contact
Serrine Lau, PhD
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Director, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center,
Director, Center for Toxicology
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0460
lau@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer Lechner Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
Lechner@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Lee Clinical Assistant I Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4721
cslee@email.arizona.edu
David Lee, BSPharm Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3179
lee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eunbae Lee, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
jordanlee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jeannie Lee, PharmD, BCPS, CGP, FASHP
Assistant Professor,
College of Pharmacy, College of Medicine
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-9419
jlee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shannon LeJeune, BA Director of Development College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3566
lejeune@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alejand Lencinas Sanabria Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-2737
lencinas@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jessica Lesson Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9017
jllesson@email.arizona.edu
Fang Li, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0083
fangli@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hong-yu Li, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0083
hongyuli@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bo Lian Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-4308
lian@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Clement Lin Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
clementl@email.arizona.edu
Marti Lindsey, PhD
Assistant Director, Center For Toxicology,
Director, Community Outreach & Education Program, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center
Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kersten Linsangan Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Robert Lipsy, PharmD
Chief Clinical Staff, MMC,
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Scienc
Medication Management Center
520-626-9827
lipsy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cindy Liu, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3938
cliu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Zhouyuan Liu Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
zliu7@email.arizona.edu
Alex Lopilato, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
lopilato@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Karin Lorentzen, MBA Assistant Director, Communications College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3725
lorentzen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yvonne Loya Administrative Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9910
loya@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chunlong Ma Post Doctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
cma@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ryann Mabie Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-5379
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Malone, RPh, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3532
malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Heidi Mansour, PhD
Assistant Professor,
Associate Member, UA NCI Comprehensive Cancer Center ,
Affiliate Faculty Member, UA Institute of the Environment,
Assistant Professor, UA BIO5 Research Institute
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2768
mansour@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher D Martin Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Jennifer Martin, MA
Associate Librarian, Information Services,
College of Pharmacy Liaison,
Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science
Arizona Health Sciences Library
520-626-3381
martin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rose Martin, PharmD
Director, Medication Management Center,
Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science
Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
rmartin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lynne Mascarella, MEd Director of Continuing Education and Alumni Affairs College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3106
mascarella@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Damian J. Mason Technical Expert, Pharm/Tox Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2741
Ravenm@email.arizona.edu
Kathryn Matthias, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4352
matthias@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Michael Mayersohn, PhD
Professor,
Investigator, Center for Toxicology
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1938
mayersohn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jamie McKay Administrative Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8247
mckay@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Elizabeth Mellor Executive Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
Lmellor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Merrell Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1531
merrell@email.arizona.edu
John Moeller Coordinator, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4969
jmoeller@pharmacy.arizona.edu