go to The University of Arizona website
Home

COP Employee Directory

Directory Definitions

Faculty: Individuals with teaching responsibilities, including deans who teach, professors, lecturers, instructors, etc.
Staff: Non-teaching employees, including administrators, appointed professionals, research personnel, administrative support personnel, pharmacy residents
Graduate Assistants/Associates: Graduate students who also receive a salary from the college

Title UA Title Department(s) Contact
Jason Reddick, PharmD Specialist, Medication Management Medication Management Center
520-626-3426
reddick@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Regan, PhD
Professor,
Associate, Center for Toxicology
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2181
regan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rick Rehfeld Research Data Analyst Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-0725
rehfeld@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lorri Reilly, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
reilly@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Claire Rodrigues, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7903
crodrigues@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chelsea Jo Rodriquez Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
rodriguezc@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sandy Rogers Coordinator, Student Services College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2828
sandra.rogers@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Itzel Rojas, BS Technical Expert - Part time Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9905
irojas41@email.arizona.edu
Reginald Roy Coordinator, Clinical Services Medication Management Center
520-626-3345
roy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mabie Ryann Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Biswajit Saha, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
saha@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Estella Salgado Coordinator, Assessment & Evaluation College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4450
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Sanchez Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
cmsanch@email.arizona.edu
Kimberly Saverno Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7265
saverno@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marjanne Schnarr, PharmD Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3938
schnarr@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Philip Schneider, MS, FASHP Associate Dean College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2446
schneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Neil Schultz Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7265
schultz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Scovis, PharmD
Specialist, Medication Management,
Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science,
Director, PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency Program
Medication Management Center
520-626-3282
scovis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paul Severson Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7265
severson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Arthur Shaw, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
shaw@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Whitney A. Shields, PharmD Specialist Medication Management Center Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
Shields@pharmacy.arizona.edu
F. Mazda Shirazi, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM
Medical Director,
AssociateProfessor
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3442
shirazi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Carolyn Shomin Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
carolyns@email.arizona.edu
Abbey Siegler, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
siegler@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Parvathi Sinha Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-9494
sinhap@email.arizona.edu
Marion Slack, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1099
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cole Sloan, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
sloan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Breland Smith, MS Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
brelands@email.arizona.edu
Catharine Smith, PhD
Associate Professor,
BIO5 Institute Member
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8349
csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jeanice Smith, BSE, MEd Administrative Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
jsmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenene Spencer, PharmD
Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science,
IPPE Coordinator, Experiential Education
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-7872
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cas Sprout Coordinator, Administrative Services Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4289
sprout@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daekyu Sun, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0323
sun@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Diana Sun Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
dianasun@email.arizona.edu
Derek Tang Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7265
dtang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shasha Tao Postdoctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
tao@pharmacy.arizona.edu