Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Brandon Praslicka, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4294
praslicka@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dee Quinn Director of Genetic Counseling Services and Clinical Genetics Educator, MotherToBaby Arizona, Senior Genetic Counselor Arizona Teratology Information Program
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-3410
quinn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Livier Quinones Information Provider, MMC Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1741
quinones@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Srini Raghavan, PhD Professor, Materials Science and Engineering, Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-979-2348
srini@email.arizona.edu
Lauren Ramires, BS Administrative Assistant Medication Management Center
lramires@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jason Reddick, PharmD Senior Coordinator, Internship Medication Management Center
520-626-3246
reddick@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Regan, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2181
regan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kevin Reger Information Provider Medication Management Center
reger@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lorri Reilly, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
reilly@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dongmei Ren, PhD Research Specialist, Principal Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
ren@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Benjamin Richmond Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-5708
richmond@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ginger R. Rinner, Pharm.D. Clinical Assistant I, Poison Control Center Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
grinner@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Maritza Rivera Information Provider Medication Management Center
mrivera@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margaret Rochon Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
rochon@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hunter Rojas Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
hrojas@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dana Roman, PharmD Clinical Toxicology Fellow Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
roman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Peter Rottier, PhD Coordinator, Instructional Learning & Technologies Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8302
rottier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georgina Rubal-Peace, PharmD, BCPS Residency Program Director Pharmacy Practice & Science
georgina.rubal-peace@bannerhealth.com
Mabie Ryann Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Estella Salgado Coordinator, Assessment & Evaluation, Experiential Education Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4450
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ingrique Salt Southwest Environmental Health Science Center Tribal Liaison and Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-8414
salt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tony Schlak Project Coordinator, Information Technology Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4969
schlak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Philip Schneider, MS, FASHP Associate Dean Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2446
schneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rick Schnellmann, PhD Dean, College of Pharmacy, Professor Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1657
schnell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Natalie Scholpa, PhD Post Doctoral Fellow Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
scholpa@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kate Schussel, BSN, RN Manager, Nursing Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-1752
kjohnson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Scovis, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Director, Residency Program Director Pharmacy Practice & Science
scovis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stacey Shellberg System Analyst Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shellberg@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Taoda Shi Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
taodashi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Whitney Shields, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shields@pharmacy.arizona.edu
F. Mazda Shirazi, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM Medical Director, Associate Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3442
shirazi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marion Slack, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1099
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Katie Smirnov Client Support Specialist Medication Management Center
smirnov@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Catharine Smith, PhD Track Director and Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8349
csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Smith Application Manager Medication Management Center
520-626-4120
msmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenene Spencer, PharmD Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science, IPPE Coordinator, Experiential Education Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-7872
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages