Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Lizabeth Petersen, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
petersen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hanna Phan, PharmD, BCPS Assistant Professor, Pharmacy, Assistant Professor, Pediatrics, UA College of Medicine Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0050
hphan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer Port, BS Development Coordinator College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2651
port@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brandon Praslicka, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4294
praslicka@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dee Quinn Senior Genetic Counselor, Pregnancy Riskline Arizona Teratology Information Program
520-626-4382
quinn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Livier Quinones Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1741
quinones@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Monica Ramirez-Andreotta Superfund Assistant Center for Toxicology
520-260-6620
ramirez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alecia Ramos, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3699
ramos@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Ramos Information Provider Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
tramos@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jason Reddick, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3426
reddick@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Regan, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2181
regan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rick Rehfeld Research Data Analyst Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-0725
rehfeld@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lorri Reilly, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
reilly@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ashley Repholz, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
repholz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Benjamin Richmond Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-5708
richmond@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margaret Rochon Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
rochon@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sandy Rogers Coordinator, Student Services College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2828
sandra.rogers@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Itzel Rojas, BS Technical Expert - Part time Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9905
irojas41@email.arizona.edu
Peter Rottier, PhD Coordinator, Instructional Learning & Technologies College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8302
rottier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Reginald Roy Coordinator, Clinical Services Medication Management Center
520-626-3345
roy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mabie Ryann Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Biswajit Saha, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
saha@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Estella Salgado Coordinator, Assessment & Evaluation College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4450
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Sanchez Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
cmsanch@email.arizona.edu
Jessica Sapiro Graduate Associate Pharmaceutical Sciences
saprio@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Danielle Schiefer, PharmD Medication Management Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
dschiefer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Philip Schneider, MS, FASHP Associate Dean College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2446
schneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Scott O'Shaughnessy Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
oshaughnessy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Scovis, PharmD Medication Management Specialist, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science, Director, PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency Program Medication Management Center
520-626-3282
scovis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephanie Seaman, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
seaman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Arthur Shaw, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
shaw@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stacey Shellberg System Analyst Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shellberg@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Whitney Shields, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shields@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yoon Joo Shin Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
shin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
F. Mazda Shirazi, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM Medical Director, Associate Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3442
shirazi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marion Slack, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1099
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages