go to The University of Arizona website
Home

COP Employee Directory

Directory Definitions

Faculty: Individuals with teaching responsibilities, including deans who teach, professors, lecturers, instructors, etc.
Staff: Non-teaching employees, including administrators, appointed professionals, research personnel, administrative support personnel, pharmacy residents
Graduate Assistants/Associates: Graduate students who also receive a salary from the college

Title UA Title Department(s) Contact
Danielle Schiefer, PharmD Medication Management Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
dschiefer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marjanne Schnarr, PharmD Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3938
schnarr@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Philip Schneider, MS, FASHP Associate Dean College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2446
schneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Neil Schultz Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7265
schultz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Scovis, PharmD
Specialist, Medication Management,
Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science,
Director, PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency Program
Medication Management Center
520-626-3282
scovis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paul Severson Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7265
severson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Arthur Shaw, PhD Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
shaw@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yoon Joo Shin Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
shin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
F. Mazda Shirazi, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM
Medical Director,
Assistant Professor
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3442
shirazi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Carolyn Shomin Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
carolyns@email.arizona.edu
Abbey Siegler, PharmD Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
siegler@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Parvathi Sinha Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-9494
sinhap@email.arizona.edu
Marion Slack, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1099
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cole Sloan, PharmD Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
sloan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Breland Smith, MS Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
brelands@email.arizona.edu
Catharine Smith, PhD
Associate Professor,
BIO5 Institute Member
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8349
csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jeanice Smith, BSE, MEd Administrative Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
jsmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenene Spencer, PharmD
Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science,
IPPE Coordinator, Experiential Education
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-7872
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cas Sprout Coordinator, Administrative Services Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4289
sprout@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daekyu Sun, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0323
sun@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Diana Sun Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
dianasun@email.arizona.edu
Derek Tang Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7265
dtang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shasha Tao Postdoctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
tao@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ann Taylor Project Manager Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-9081
taylor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sandi Thoi, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2405
thoi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
C. Michael Thompson, PhD Senior Research Specialist Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4395
cthompson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dirk Timmermann Assistant Director, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8706
dtimmerm@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Theodore Tong, PharmD
Associate Dean,
Professor,
Executive Director, Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1587
tong@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Henry Trinh Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-621-0338
htrinh047@gmail.com
George Tsaprailis, PhD
Director, Proteomics ,
Assistant Research Scientist, BIO5 Institute
Center for Toxicology
520-626-5461
tsaprail@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terry Urbine Assistant Research Scientist College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2441
urbine@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Vaillancourt, PhD
Associate Professor,
BIO5 Institute Member
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4374
vaillancourt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Luz Vasquez-Rashan Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-2371
rashan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Villeneuve Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-9932
nvillene@email.arizona.edu
Lucina R Wagner Information Provider, Medication Management Center College of Pharmacy Administration
Frank G. Walter, MD, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT
Medical Toxicologist,
Professor
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
frank@aemrc.arizona.edu