Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
John Regan, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2181
regan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kevin Reger Information Provider Medication Management Center
reger@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lorri Reilly, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
reilly@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ashley Repholz, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
repholz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Benjamin Richmond Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-5708
richmond@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Maritza Rivera Information Provider Medication Management Center
mrivera@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margaret Rochon Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
rochon@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Itzel Rojas, BS Technical Expert - Part time Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9905
irojas41@email.arizona.edu
Peter Rottier, PhD Coordinator, Instructional Learning & Technologies College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8302
rottier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Reginald Roy Coordinator, Clinical Services Medication Management Center
520-626-3345
roy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mabie Ryann Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ahmad Saad, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
saad@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Estella Salgado Coordinator, Assessment & Evaluation College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4450
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Sanchez Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
cmsanch@email.arizona.edu
Jessica Sapiro Graduate Associate Pharmaceutical Sciences
saprio@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Danielle Schiefer, PharmD Medication Management Specialist College of Pharmacy Administration
Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
dschiefer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tony Schlak Project Coordinator, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4969
schlak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Philip Schneider, MS, FASHP Associate Dean College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2446
schneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Scott O'Shaughnessy Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
oshaughnessy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephanie Seaman, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
seaman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stacey Shellberg System Analyst Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shellberg@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Whitney Shields, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shields@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yoon Joo Shin Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
shin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
F. Mazda Shirazi, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM Medical Director, Associate Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3442
shirazi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marion Slack, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1099
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Katie Smirnov Client Support Specialist Medication Management Center
smirnov@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Catharine Smith, PhD Track Director and Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8349
csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Smith Application Manager Medication Management Center
520-626-4120
msmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenene Spencer, PharmD Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science, IPPE Coordinator, Experiential Education Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-7872
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cas Sprout Coordinator, Administrative Services Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4289
sprout@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Squire, PharmD Clinical Instructor Pharmacy Practice & Science
squire@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dawn Sullivan, PharmD Medication Management Specialist, Clinical Instructor Medication Management Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
sullivan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daekyu Sun, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0323
sun@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lakkana Suwannoi, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
suwannoi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kwyn Szabados, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3796
szabados@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shasha Tao Postdoctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
tao@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages