Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Maritza Rivera Information Provider Medication Management Center
mrivera@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margaret Rochon Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
rochon@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hunter Rojas Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
hrojas@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dana Roman, PharmD Clinical Toxicology Fellow Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
roman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alison Ross, BS Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9518
alisonross@email.arizona.edu
Peter Rottier, PhD Coordinator, Instructional Learning & Technologies College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8302
rottier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mabie Ryann Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Estella Salgado Coordinator, Assessment & Evaluation, Experiential Education College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4450
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ingrique Salt Southwest Environmental Health Science Center Tribal Liaison and Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-8414
salt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Sanchez Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
cmsanch@email.arizona.edu
Tony Schlak Project Coordinator, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4969
schlak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Philip Schneider, MS, FASHP Associate Dean College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2446
schneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rick Schnellmann, PhD Dean, College of Pharmacy, Professor College of Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1657
schnell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Natalie Scholpa, PhD Post Doctoral Fellow College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
scholpa@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Scovis, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Director, PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency Program Pharmacy Practice & Science
scovis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stacey Shellberg System Analyst Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shellberg@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Whitney Shields, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shields@pharmacy.arizona.edu
F. Mazda Shirazi, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM Medical Director, Associate Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3442
shirazi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marion Slack, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1099
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Katie Smirnov Client Support Specialist Medication Management Center
smirnov@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Catharine Smith, PhD Track Director and Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8349
csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Smith Application Manager Medication Management Center
520-626-4120
msmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenene Spencer, PharmD Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science, IPPE Coordinator, Experiential Education Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-7872
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cas Sprout Coordinator, Administrative Services Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4289
sprout@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Squire, PharmD Clinical Instructor Pharmacy Practice & Science
squire@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Heidi Steiner Research and Laboratory Assistant Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3326
heidiesteiner@email.arizona.edu
Dawn Sullivan, PharmD, CGP Senior Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
sullivan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daekyu Sun, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0323
sun@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kwyn Szabados, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3796
szabados@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ann Taylor Project Manager Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-9081
taylor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Victoria Teague Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
teague@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sandi Thoi, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Regional Experiential Education Coordinator College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2405
thoi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Madanayake Thushara Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
thushara@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dirk Timmermann Director, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8706
dtimmerm@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Theodore Tong, PharmD Associate Dean, Professor, R. Ken Coit Endowed Chair, Executive Director, Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1587
tong@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristi A. Trevino Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
Trevino@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages