Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Akiko A. Ota Program Coordinator, Senior Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-8444
ota@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Pagowsky Information Specialist, Assistant Center for Toxicology
520-626-0578
nfp@email.arizona.edu
Patricia Parker Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7958
parker@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Asad (Sid) Patanwala, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5404
patanwala@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Niki Patel Office Specialist Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-8444
nikipatel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Risha Patel, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5730
rishapatel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Martin Pelger, BSPharm Senior Medication Management Specialist, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-3947
pelger@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Linda Peralta, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3446
peralta@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lourdes Peralta-Lizarraga, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
lperalta@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Loretta Peters Program Coordinator Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5883
peters@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lizabeth Petersen, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
petersen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hanna Phan, PharmD, BCPS Associate Professor, Pharmacy, Associate Professor, Pediatrics, UA College of Medicine Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0050
hphan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer Port, BS Development Coordinator College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2651
port@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brandon Praslicka, PhD Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4294
praslicka@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dee Quinn Director of Genetic Counseling Services and Clinical Genetics Educator, MotherToBaby Arizona, Senior Genetic Counselor Arizona Teratology Information Program
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-3410
quinn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Livier Quinones Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1741
quinones@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Srini Raghavan, PhD Professor, Materials Science and Engineering, Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-979-2348
srini@email.arizona.edu
Monica Ramirez-Andreotta Superfund Assistant Center for Toxicology
520-260-6620
ramirez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Ramos Information Provider Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
tramos@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jason Reddick, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3426
reddick@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Regan, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2181
regan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kevin Reger Information Provider Medication Management Center
reger@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lorri Reilly, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
reilly@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ashley Repholz, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
repholz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Benjamin Richmond Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-5708
richmond@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Maritza Rivera Information Provider Medication Management Center
mrivera@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margaret Rochon Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
rochon@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Itzel Rojas, BS Technical Expert - Part time Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9905
irojas41@email.arizona.edu
Dana Roman, PharmD Clinical Toxicology Fellow Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
roman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Peter Rottier, PhD Coordinator, Instructional Learning & Technologies College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8302
rottier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mabie Ryann Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Estella Salgado Coordinator, Assessment & Evaluation College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4450
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ingrique Salt Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-2823
salt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Sanchez Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
cmsanch@email.arizona.edu
Jessica Sapiro Graduate Associate Pharmaceutical Sciences
saprio@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Danielle Schiefer, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
dschiefer@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages