COP Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
David Nix, PharmD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4814
nix@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paul Nolan, PharmD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4451
nolan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Novak System Analyst Medication Management Center
520-626-4120
rnovak@email.arizona.edu
Karla Nunez Manager, Business/Finance Center for Toxicology
520-626-8014
nunez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Dawne O'Brien, PharmD Clinical Assistant 1 520-626-5730
obrien@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shanna O'Connor, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0588
soconnor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chioma Obih, PharmD Clinical Assistant II Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2482
obih@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lukas Oglesby Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3796
oglesby@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Aikseng Ooi, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4294
ooi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rochelle Oppenheimer Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
oppenheimer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Raymundo Orduno Valenzuela Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-2823
Monica Orozco Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2401
Orozco@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Akiko A. Ota Program Coordinator, Senior Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-8444
ota@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Pagowsky Information Specialist, Assistant Center for Toxicology
520-626-0578
nfp@email.arizona.edu
Sophia Park, BS Technical Expert Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9009
slpark@email.arizona.edu
Patricia Parker Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7958
parker@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Asad Patanwala, PharmD Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5404
patanwala@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Martin Pelger, BSPharm Senior Medication Management Specialist, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-3947
pelger@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Linda Peralta, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
peralta@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Prasadini Perera Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7265
pnperera@email.arizona.edu
Loretta Peters Program Coordinator Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5883
peters@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lizabeth Petersen, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
petersen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Hanna Phan, PharmD, BCPS Assistant Professor, Pharmacy, Assistant Professor, Pediatrics, UA College of Medicine Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0050
hphan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Caryn Phiefer Senior Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3443
cac2@email.arizona.edu
Test Profile
Shuxi Qiao Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
qiao@email.arizona.edu
Dee Quinn Senior Genetic Counselor, Pregnancy Riskline Arizona Teratology Information Program
520-626-4382
dquinn@email.arizona.edu
Livier Quinones Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1741
quinones@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Monica Ramirez-Andreotta Superfund Assistant Center for Toxicology
520-260-6620
ramirez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alecia Ramos, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3699
ramos@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Ramos Information Provider Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
tramos@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrew Rayer, PharmD Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-874-2536
Rayer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jason Reddick, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3426
reddick@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Regan, PhD Professor, Associate, Center for Toxicology Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2181
regan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rick Rehfeld Research Data Analyst Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-0725
rehfeld@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lorri Reilly, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
reilly@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages