Dean Rick G. Schnellmann

Special Assistant to the Dean Gilbert Maldonado

Departments

Pharmacy Practice & Science Chair, Brian Erstad

Assistant Chair, Amy Kennedy

Pharmacology & Toxicology Chair, Xinxin Ding

Assistant Director, TBD

Program Deans & Directors

Research
Associate Dean, Nathan Cherrington

Academic Affairs & Assessment
Assistant Dean, Elizabeth Hall-Lipsy

Experiential Education Director, Janet Cooley

Academic & Professional Affairs – Phoenix
Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Associate Dean, Nancy Alvarez

Curriculum - Phoenix Director, Caitlin Cameron

Student Services
Assistant Dean, Jeannie Lee

Student Affairs
Director, Amanda Armendariz

PharmD Forward

Director, Elizabeth Hall-Lipsy

Bachelor of Science in Pharmaceutical Sciences Program Director, Jennifer Schnellmann

Graduate Programs

Director, Georg Wondrak

Residency and International Programs

Director, Michael Katz

Pharmacogenomics **Director, Qin Chen**

Administrative

Finance & Administration
Assistant Dean, Stacy Lauver

Information Technology **Director, James Bond**

Development
Director, Christiana Lederman

Communications
Director, Jeffrey Javier

Centers & Museum

Arizona Center for Drug Discovery
Co-Director, Christopher Hulme
Co-Director, Wei Wang

Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center

Director, Steven Dudley

Medical Director, Mazda Shirazi

Center for Health Outcomes &
PharmacoEconomic (HOPE) Research
Director, Bonnie LaFleur

Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center Director, Nathan Cherrington

Coit Museum of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Director, TBD

Coit Center for Longevity & NeuroTherapeutics
Co-Director, Bernardo Lemos
Co-Director, Haining Zhu