After 36 years, Dr. Ted Tong is stepping down from his role as Associate Dean of Student Affairs.

Dr. Jeannie Lee has accepted the role as Assistant Dean for Student Services. Congratulations Dr. Lee!

Ivo Abraham, PhD, RN, previously served as the Quantitate Methods Associate Editor.

The Elias Schlossberg Award was presented at the AzPA’s recent annual convention.

Dr. Maryam Fazel spoke with KJZZ about the potential impacts of the new automated service.

Dr. Warholak will serve as the 2019-2020 Economic, Social and Administrative Sciences Section Chair-Elect for the American Pharmacists Association Academy of Pharmaceutical Research and Science.

Faculty and PhD candidates submit abstracts and posters garnering extensive attention from conference attendees.

It is with great sadness that we announce the death of Dr. Paul B. Myrdal, an amazing father, husband, mentor, friend, family member, and professor. Paul was an influence to many and he left the world a kinder, more patient, and generous place. Paul passed away on Saturday, May 19th surrounded by his family after a courageous battle with colon cancer.

Read about the latest publications, achievements and more from the College's faculty members!

Hanna Phan and UA colleagues are helping to improve asthma care to the Navajo Nation.