Contact the Team

Janet Cooley, PharmD
Director, Experiential Education
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Science
cooley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-5095
Drachman Hall B306D

Jenene Spencer, PharmD
Coordinator, Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experiences (IPPE)
Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-621-7872
Drachman Hall B306A

Elizabeth Hall-Lipsy, JD, MPH
Program Manager, Health Disparities and Outreach
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Science
ehall@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-3180
Drachman Hall B207N

Chris Edmonds, PharmD
Program Coordinator, Rural Health Professions Program
edmonds@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-3753
USA Building (University Services Annex) B113

Loretta Peters
Coordinator, Experiential Education Program
Peters@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-4506
Drachman Hall

Estella Salgado
Coordinator, Assessment and Evaluation for Experiential Education
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-5067
Drachman Hall B306

Sandi Thoi, PharmD, BCACP - Phoenix 
Regional Experiential Education Coordinator
thoi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
602-827-2405
Phoenix Biomedical Campus 3379

Amanda Diaz, MA - Phoenix 
Program Coordinator, Experiential Education
adiaz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
602-827-9928

 

don't know who to contact? Send a general email to the team