Contact

 

Jeannie Lee, PharmD
Assistant Dean, Student Services
jlee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-9419
Drachman Hall B107A 


Assists with:

  • Student Services Team Lead
  • Recruitment, admission, progression and graduation
  • PharmD student experience oversight
  • PharmD student wellness and leadership
Barbara Collins, MEd
Director, Student Services
collins@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-5120

Advises: Admitted PharmD students in Tucson
Assists with:

  • Licensure requirements
  • Policy and procedure interpretation
  • PharmD Student Council
Elizabeth Pepper
Student Services Coordinator
epepper@pharmacy.arizona.edu
602-827-2433

Advises: Admitted PharmD students in Phoenix

  • Co-advisor for PharmD Student Council
  • Advises PharmD students in Phoenix
  • Coordinates meetings and events in Phoenix
Eva Batista-Wietecha, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Academic Services (PharmCAS)
batista@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Drachman Hall B107B

Advises: PharmD applicants and PharmD students 
Assists with:

  • Academics (Tucson students)
  • PharmCAS application
  • Scholarship and Financial Aid information
  • Scholarship Universe
Anna Hernandez
Coordinator, Admissions - Advising/Recruitment
Anna.hernandez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-0674
Drachman Hall B107C

Advises: Pre-pharmacy students and PharmD applicants
Assists with:

  • Transcript evaluation
  • Academics advising
  • Information sessions
  • Freshman orientation
  • Pre-Pharmacy Club (Advisor)
     

LuzMaría Hernández
Student Services Specialist Recruitment/Events
Lhernandez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-4311
Drachman Hall B107


Assists with:

  • Recruitment and Representation of all UA COP Programs
  • Identify target populations for Bachelor in Pharmaceutical Sciences (BSPS) and Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD) programs
  • Coordinator of PharmD events sponsored by the Office of Student Services

Amy Dorgan
Administrative Assistant
dorgan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-1427
Drachman Hall B107


Assists with:

  • First point of contact for Office of Student Services
  • Fully supports the Assistant Dean, Director, Admission & Recruiting Coordinators, Academic Advisor and Academic Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
  • Approver for Room Scheduling
  • Processes all Business and Travel expenses for Administration, Staff and Students