Nomination Forms

This page contains nomination forms for the different College of Pharmacy Awards. 

Nominations are due November 24, 2021!

Staff Awards

  • Award for Excellence

Nominate a Staff Member Now!

Faculty Awards

  • James Halpert Award for Research Excellence
  • A. Jay Gandolfi New Investigator Award
  • Schnellmann Family Faculty Award
  • College Faculty Service and Outreach Award
  • College Faculty Mentor Award

Nominate a Faculty Member Now!

Preceptor Awards

  • The Labbe Family Rookie Preceptor of the Year
  • The Preceptor of the Year sponsored by SinfoniaRx

Nominate a Preceptor Now!

Community Awards

  • The Jack R. Cole, PhD, Distinguished Alumnus Award
  • The Findlay E. Russell, MD, PhD, Distinguished Citizen Award
  • The Danny and Rae Jacob Award for Pharmacy Practice

Nominate a UA COP Community Member Now!