Kappa Epsilon

The mission of Kappa Epsilon is to empower its members to achieve personal and professional fulfillment by developing their confidence, self-esteem, interpersonal skills and leadership vision, and to represent the interest of the members.

2017-2018 Officers

  • President: Haley Oura
  • Vice President: Gabe Rallison 
  • Treasurer/Fundraising: Ann Shangraw
  • Secretary: David Shepard
  • Communications/Public Relations Chair: David Perez
  • Alumni Liaison: Nicole Darian
  • Pledge Education/Rush Chair: Scott O'Shaughnessy
  • Historian: Spencer DeLacy
  • Projects/Program Chair: Charles Norwood


Amy Kennedy, Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Science

Originally posted: August 27, 2013
Last updated: December 7, 2017
Want to update? Contact Webmaster
Share This