College celebrates end of 2014 academic year with a picnic

At the end of every year, Student Council sponsors a lunchtime picnic for the College of Pharmacy. As the slide show above illustrates, students and employees alike gathered on April 24 for hamburgers, hot dogs and a few vegetarian options.

After grubbing down on food, the Student Council recognized faculty member Todd Camenisch with the Theodore Tong Leadership and Service Award.

Outgoing Student Council officers were honored and new executive officers were announced. The 2014-2015 officers are:

President - Meghan Menke
Vice President - Sara Hodges
Secretary - Jackie Hu
Treasurer - Rick Lasica

Share This