Some Medication Management Center employees to join SinfoníaRx

Large group of people looking up at camera and smiling

The MMC employees listed below will leave the University of Arizona and join SinfoníaRx when the licensing contract closes next month. SinfoníaRx will be located at the offices of Sinfonía HealthCare Corporation at One East Toole in downtown Tucson. The main phone line is 520-499-3388.

Name

Phone Number

Email

Job Title

Sara Alvis 217-688-2006 slalvis@sinfoniarx.com Client Support Specialist
David Armenta 520-499-3383 duarmenta@sinfoniarx.com Application Manager
Kevin Barber 520-499-3377 kmbarber@sinfoniarx.com Chief Information Officer
Lisa Hettich Barnhart 765-526-2861 labarnhart@sinfoniarx.com Medication Management Specialist
Kevin Boesen 520-499-3376 kpboesen@sinfoniarx.com Chief Executive Officer 
Tracy Harrell 317-733-8718 ttharrell@sinfoniarx.com Medication Management Specialist
Brad McBride 207-449-0564 brmcbride@sinfoniarx.com Senior Developer
Bob Novak 520-499-3382 bjnovak@sinfoniarx.com System Analyst
Inga Sapp 520-499-3381 icsapp@sinfoniarx.com Client Support Specialist
Stacey Shellberg 513-528-2600 slshellberg@sinfoniarx.com System Analyst
Katie Smirnov 520-499-3379 kmsmirnov@sinfoniarx.com Manager, Client Services
Matthew Smith 520-499-3384 mhsmith@sinfoniarx.com Application Manager
Kim Webb 520-499-3380 kdwebb@sinfoniarx.com Production Coordinator
Shepin Werner 720-508-3295 scwerner@sinfoniarx.com Medication Management Specialist
Ann Wild 520-499-3378 amwild@sinfoniarx.com Senior Medication Management Specialist

 

SinofiaRx logo

Share This