Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Derek Whorton Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
whorton@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Austin Wilson, PharmD, MS Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
awilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chase Wilson Coordinator, Experiential Education Program Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4506
wilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bonnie Wolf Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
Pharmacy Practice & Science
bwolf@email.arizona.edu
Georg Wondrak, PhD Associate Professor, Track Director, Drug Discovery & Development (DDD) Graduate Program, Member, University of Arizona Cancer Center Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9009
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xiangmeng Wu Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
xwu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Wunz, PhD Director of Information Technology Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4960
wunz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samuel Yalkowsky, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1289
yalkowsky@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Weizhu Yang Research Specialist, Principal Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4429
Breanna Yano, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Pharmacy Administration
yano@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georgina Ybarra, CPhT Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3438
ybarra@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kateryna Yenina, PharmD, BCPS Residency Program Director, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
kateryna.yenina@bannerhealth.com
Christopher Zerio Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
zerio@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Donna Zhang, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9918
dzhang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jiantao Zhang Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
jiantao@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xu Zhou Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
zhou@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lingxiang Zhu Coordinator, Research Operations Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4716
zhu@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Pages