Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Christopher Zerio Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
zerio@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Beth Zerr Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2426
zerr@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Donna Zhang, PhD Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9918
dzhang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jiantao Zhang Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
jiantao@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Qing-Yu Zhang Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-621-3667
qyzhang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xu Zhou Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
zhou@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lingxiang Zhu Coordinator, Research Operations Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4716
zhu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This