Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Lucina R Wagner Information Provider, Medication Management Center Medication Management Center
520-626-5761
morales@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Frank G. Walter, MD, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT Medical Toxicologist, Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
frank@aemrc.arizona.edu
Jian Wang Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
jianwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jun Wang, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
junwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terri Warholak, PhD, RPh Designate Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs/Assessment, Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science, Assistant Professor, Public Health Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4240
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kurt Weibel, PharmD, MS Residency Program Director, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
kurt.weibel@bannerhealth.com
Austin Wilson, PharmD, MS Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
awilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chase Wilson Coordinator, Experiential Education Program Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4506
wilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bonnie Wolf Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
Pharmacy Practice & Science
bwolf@email.arizona.edu
Georg Wondrak, PhD Associate Professor, Track Director, Drug Discovery & Development (DDD) Graduate Program, Member, University of Arizona Cancer Center Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9009
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xiangmeng Wu Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
xwu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This