COP Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Lucina R Wagner Information Provider, Medication Management Center College of Pharmacy Administration
Frank G. Walter, MD, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT Medical Toxicologist, Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
frank@aemrc.arizona.edu
Jian Wang Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0276
jianwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jun Wang, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1366
junwang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yuanxiang Wang, PhD Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
Terri Warholak, PhD, RPh Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4240
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kimberly Webb Production Coordinator Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
webb@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shepin Werner, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
720-508-3295
chen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christina Wharton Information Provider, MMC College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3762
wharton@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Courtney Wheatley Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4142
wheatley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Samantha Whitman, PhD Senior Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
whitman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Wiedhopf Assistant Dean, Finance-Facilities College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4429
wiedhopf@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ann Wild, PharmD Senior Specialist, Medication Management Medication Management Center
520-626-3960
kerschen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sarah Wilkinson, PhD Coordinator, Superfund Research Translation Center for Toxicology
520-307-3452
wilkinson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chase Wilson Coordinator, Experiential Education Program College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4506
wilson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Georg Wondrak, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0190
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tongde Wu Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
twu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Wei Wu Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
wwu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Timothy Wunz, PhD Director of Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4960
wunz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This