Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Nina Vadiei, Pharm.D. Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4826
vadiei@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shannon Vaffis Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
vaffis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Richard Vaillancourt, PhD Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4374
vaillancourt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ernest Vallorz Graduate Assistant II Pharmaceutical Sciences
vallorz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Varner, PharmD, BCPS Residency Program Director, Clinical Assistant Professor, Pharamcy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
nicole.varner@bannerhealth.com
Luz Vasquez-Rashan Information Provider Pharmacy Administration
Medication Management Center
rashan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Vergel de Dios, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
vergeldedios@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This