Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Ann Taylor Project Manager Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-9081
taylor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Victoria Teague Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
teague@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cesar Teran Information Provider, Medication Management Center Medication Management Center
cteran@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christa Tetuan, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Ambulatory Care (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
tetuan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sandi Thoi, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Regional Experiential Education Coordinator Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2405
thoi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Leslie Thompson, PharmD, BCPS Residency Program Coordinator, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
leslie.thompson@bannerhealth.com
Madanayake Thushara Postdoctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
thushara@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Theodore Tong, PharmD Associate Dean, Professor, R. Ken Coit Endowed Chair, Executive Director, Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center Pharmacy Administration
520-626-1587
tong@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristi A. Trevino Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
Trevino@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Henry Trinh Information Provider, MMC Pharmacy Administration
520-621-0338
htrinh047@gmail.com
George Tsaprailis, PhD Director, Proteomics , Assistant Research Scientist, BIO5 Institute Center for Toxicology
520-626-5461
tsaprail@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brittany Tse, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
tse@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This