Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Estella Salgado Coordinator, Assessment & Evaluation, Experiential Education Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4450
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ingrique Salt Southwest Environmental Health Science Center Tribal Liaison and Research Technician Center for Toxicology
520-626-8414
salt@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tony Schlak Project Coordinator, Information Technology Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4969
schlak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Philip Schneider, MS, FASHP Associate Dean Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2446
schneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rick Schnellmann, PhD Dean, College of Pharmacy, Professor Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-1657
schnell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Natalie Scholpa, PhD Post Doctoral Fellow Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
scholpa@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kate Schussel, BSN, RN Interprofessional Care Coordinator Medication Management Center
520-626-1752
kjohnson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nicole Scovis, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Director, Residency Program Director Pharmacy Practice & Science
scovis@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stacey Shellberg System Analyst Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shellberg@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Whitney Shields, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
shields@pharmacy.arizona.edu
F. Mazda Shirazi, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM Medical Director, Associate Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3442
shirazi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marion Slack, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1099
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Katie Smirnov Client Support Specialist Medication Management Center
smirnov@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Catharine Smith, PhD Track Director and Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-8349
csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Smith Application Manager Medication Management Center
520-626-4120
msmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenene Spencer, PharmD Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science, IPPE Coordinator, Experiential Education Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-7872
spencer@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cas Sprout Coordinator, Administrative Services Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4289
sprout@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Squire, PharmD Clinical Instructor Pharmacy Practice & Science
squire@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Heidi Steiner Research and Laboratory Assistant Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3326
heidiesteiner@email.arizona.edu
Dawn Sullivan, PharmD, CGP Senior Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
sullivan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Shannon Sullivan, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Emergency Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
ssullivan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daekyu Sun, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0323
sun@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kwyn Szabados, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3796
szabados@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This