Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Mandana Naderi, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
naderi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
George Nawas, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Internal Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
nawas@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Amy Nguyen Information Provider Medication Management Center
480-502-5076
ATNguyen@sinfoniarx.com
Deborah Nicholson (Doehnert), PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
dnicholson@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Nix, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID) Professor, Residency Program Director Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4814
nix@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Novak System Analyst Medication Management Center
520-626-4120
rnovak@email.arizona.edu
Share This