go to The University of Arizona website
Home

COP Employee Directory

Directory Definitions

Faculty: Individuals with teaching responsibilities, including deans who teach, professors, lecturers, instructors, etc.
Staff: Non-teaching employees, including administrators, appointed professionals, research personnel, administrative support personnel, pharmacy residents
Graduate Assistants/Associates: Graduate students who also receive a salary from the college

Title UA Title Department(s) Contact
Chunlong Ma Post Doctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
cma@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ryann Mabie Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-5379
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Malone, RPh, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3532
malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Heidi Mansour, PhD
Assistant Professor,
Associate Member, UA NCI Comprehensive Cancer Center ,
Affiliate Faculty Member, UA Institute of the Environment,
Assistant Professor, UA BIO5 Research Institute
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2768
mansour@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher D Martin Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Jennifer Martin, MA
Associate Librarian, Information Services,
College of Pharmacy Liaison,
Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science
Arizona Health Sciences Library
520-626-3381
martin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rose Martin, PharmD
Director, Medication Management Center,
Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science
Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
rmartin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lynne Mascarella, MEd Director of Continuing Education and Alumni Affairs College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3106
mascarella@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Damian J. Mason Technical Expert, Pharm/Tox Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2741
Ravenm@email.arizona.edu
Kathryn Matthias, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4352
matthias@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Michael Mayersohn, PhD
Professor,
Investigator, Center for Toxicology
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1938
mayersohn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jamie McKay Administrative Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8247
mckay@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Elizabeth Mellor Executive Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
Lmellor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Merrell Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1531
merrell@email.arizona.edu
John Moeller Coordinator, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4969
jmoeller@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdulaziz Mohammed, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
mohammed@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terrence Monks, PhD
Department Head & Professor,
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9906
monks@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Denise R Moreno Coordinator, Dean Carter Binational Center for Environmental Health Sciences Center for Toxicology
520-626-9049
dmoreno@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Oscar Moreno Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3448
omoreno@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Morgan Research Coordinator, Clinical Research Laboratory Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4127
morgan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Camille Murphy Information Provider Medication Management Center
cmurphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Murphy, PharmD
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Assessment,
Professor
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2327
murphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mark Murphy, MEd, RPh, CSPI
Certified Specialist in Poison Information,
Instructor
Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
mkmurphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Luann Musser Coordinator, Administrative Services College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2426
musser@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Amber Mynakha, PharmD Clinical Assistant ll Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
mynakha@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paul Myrdal, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1296
myrdal@pharmacy.arizona.edu