Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Chunlong Ma Post Doctoral Research Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
cma@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ryann Mabie Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-5379
mabie@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rania Malatani, PharmD Clinical Assistant ll Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
malatani@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Daniel Malone, RPh, PhD Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3532
malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Heidi Mansour, PhD Assistant Professor, Associate Member, UA NCI Comprehensive Cancer Center , Affiliate Faculty Member, UA Institute of the Environment, Assistant Professor, UA BIO5 Research Institute Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2768
mansour@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher D Martin Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
Jennifer Martin, MA Associate Librarian, Information Services, College of Pharmacy Liaison, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice and Science Arizona Health Sciences Library
520-626-3381
martin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rose Martin, PharmD Director, Medication Management Center, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
rmartin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Lynne Mascarella, MEd Director of Continuing Education and Alumni Affairs College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3106
mascarella@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Damian J. Mason Technical Expert, Pharm/Tox Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2741
Ravenm@email.arizona.edu
Kathryn Matthias, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4352
matthias@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Michael Mayersohn, PhD Professor, Investigator, Center for Toxicology Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1938
mayersohn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Brad McBride Senior Developer Medication Management Center
bmcbride@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Erin McCusker, PharmD Clinical Assistant l Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
mccusker@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jamie McKay Administrative Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8247
mckay@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Federico Medda, PhD Postdoctoral Research Assistant Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5323
medda@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Elizabeth Mellor Executive Associate College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
Lmellor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nancy Mellor, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
mellor@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Matthew Merrell Graduate Associate, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1531
merrell@email.arizona.edu
Richard Miller Associate Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
tmiller@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Aimee Mishler, PharmD Clinical Assistant ll Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
mishler@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Moeller Coordinator, Information Technology College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4969
jmoeller@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Abdulaziz Mohammed, PharmD Clinical Assistant I Pharmacy Practice & Science
mohammed@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Terrence Monks, PhD Department Head & Professor, Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9906
monks@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Denise R Moreno Coordinator, Dean Carter Binational Center for Environmental Health Sciences Center for Toxicology
520-626-9049
dmoreno@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Oscar Moreno Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3448
omoreno@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Morgan Research Coordinator, Clinical Research Laboratory Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4127
morgan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Debbie Mulleneaux Manager, Advancement & External Relations College of Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2651
mulleneaux@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Camille Murphy Information Provider Medication Management Center
cmurphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
John Murphy, PharmD Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Assessment, Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2327
murphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mark Murphy, MEd, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
mkmurphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Luann Musser Coordinator, Administrative Services College of Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2426
musser@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Amber Mynakha, PharmD Clinical Assistant ll Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-694-2484
mynakha@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paul Myrdal, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1296
myrdal@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This