Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Nicholas Ladziak, Pharm.D. Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2910
ladziak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Michelle LaFever, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Critical Care (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
lafever@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marti Larriva, PharmD Instructor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3686
larriva@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stacy Lauver, CPA Assistant Dean, Finance and Facilities Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4429
lauver@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ana Leal-Cervantes Post Doctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
cervantes@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer Lechner Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-2701
Lechner@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Lee, BSPharm Clinical Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science (DCC) Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3179
lee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jeannie Lee, PharmD, BCPS, CGP, FASHP Assistant Head, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science, Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy & College of Medicine Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-9419
jlee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eva Liang, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
liang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yuting Liao, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
yliao@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sally Lieu, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Pharmacy Administration
lieu@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Grace Lin, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
glin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Marti Lindsey, PhD Assistant Director, Center For Toxicology, Director, Community Outreach & Education Program, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center Center for Toxicology
520-626-3692
lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Lipsy, PharmD, BCPS. FASHP, FAzPA Senior Clinical Pharmacist, Medication Management Center, Clinical Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Medication Management Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-9827
lipsy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Pengfei Liu Post Doctoral Research Associate I Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
pengfei@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Rosa Lizarraga Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
rlizarraga@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Wei-Hsuan Jenny Lo-Ciganic, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-9535
lociganic@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Yvonne Loya Administrative Associate Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9910
loya@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This