Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Hyunjin Kang Research Specialist, Principal Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2823
kang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jason H. Karnes, PharmD, PhD, BCPS Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-1447
karnes@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Michael Katz, PharmD Professor, Director of International Programs Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-8774
katz@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Magdalena Kedzior Graduate Assistant II Pharmaceutical Sciences
kedzior@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Amy Kennedy, PharmD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-621-4269
kennedy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Michael Kerins Graduate Assistant Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-1427
kerins@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Moteb Khobrani, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Emergency Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
khobrani@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Justin Klasky Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-1779
jgjklasky@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Walter Klimecki, DVM, PhD Associate Professor, Interim Department Head Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7470
klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu
James Kloster, RPh, CGP Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-4582
jkloster@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ifat Krase, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
ikrase@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Sawsan Kurdi, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Ambulatory Care (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
kurdi@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This