Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Martha Jane Farnham Administrative Assistant Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9518
farnham@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Maryam Fazel, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, CDE Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4291
maryamfazel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kassandra Figueroa Information Provider Medication Management Center
kfigueroa@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephanie Fletcher Office Assistant Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-4466
fletcher@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Gary Flynn Research Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5905
flynn@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephanie Forbes, PharmD Director Medication Management Center
520-626-1793
forbes@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Katie-Lynne Franks Program Coordinator Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
520-626-3981
franks@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert French, MD Medical Toxicologist, Assistant Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
rfrench@aemrc.arizona.edu
Lauren Fruhling, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Critical Care (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
fruhling@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Fuentes Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
fuentes@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bernard Futscher, PhD Professor, Assistant Research Scientist, Cancer Center Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4646
bfutscher@azcc.arizona.edu
Share This