Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Linda M. Calkins, RPh, MPH Residency Program Director, Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
linda.calkins@northwestmedicalcenter.com
Bianca Camacho, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
camacho@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Todd Camenisch, PhD Associate Professor, Director, Economic Development and Strategic Partnerships, BIO5 Institute Member Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-0240
camenisch@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Caitlin Cameron, PharmD Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science, Director of Curriculum, College of Pharmacy - Phoenix Pharmacy Practice & Science
602-827-2439
cameron@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Robert Cameron Senior Research Specialist Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
rcameron@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ashley Campbell, PharmD, BCPS Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0499
acampbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Megan Carver Assistant Research Scientist Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-3232
carver@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jose Raul Castro-Portuguez, PharmD Research Specialist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
raulcastro@email.arizona.edu
Natalie Catalano, PharmD Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
harshman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Connie Chan, PharmD, BCPS Clinical Instructor, International Programs, Clinical Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases & HIV/AIDS Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-2575
connie87@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cara Chang, PharmD, MS Clinical Assistant I - PGY1 Pharmacy Practice & Science
carachang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ching-Yuan Chang Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
pchang@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Eli Chapman, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-2740
chapman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Natasha Chappotin Information Provider, Medication Management Center Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
nchappotin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Peter Chase, MD, PhD Medical Toxicologist, Assistant Professor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-7899
pbchasetox@yahoo.com
Heping Chen, PhD Associate Research Scientist Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-9932
hchen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Xi Chen Graduate Assistant, Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
chenx85@email.arizona.edu
Yin Chen, PhD Associate Professor, Member, Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center, Member, BIO5 Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4715
ychen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Nathan Cherrington, PhD Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology, 1885 Society Distinguished Scholar, Director of the Southwest Environmental Health Science Center, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, Director, Center for Toxicology Pharmacology & Toxicology
Center for Toxicology
520-626-0219
cherrington@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Chanadda Chinthammit Graduate Associate II Pharmaceutical Sciences
chinthammit@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Aram Cholanians Postdoctoral Research Associate II Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-3732
cholania@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Tracy Clark Brown Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3468
tbrown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Andrea Clements, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
Kelly Cleveland Information Provider Medication Management Center
520-626-3459
cleveland@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kristan Cleveland Research Technician Pharmacy Administration
520-626-2266
kcleveland@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer P. Cohen, MD Medical Toxicologist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-7899
jcohen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jack Cole, PhD Dean Emeritus & Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4436
cole@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Justin Collier, PharmD Senior Research Specialist Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
collier@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Barbara Collins, MEd Director, Student Services Pharmacy Administration
520-626-5120
collins@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christine Colon, MS Specialist, Teratology Information Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-4382
colon@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Coniaris, RPh, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
coniaris@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Janet Cooley, PharmD Director of Experiential Education, Assistant Professor Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-5095
cooley@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Stephen Joel Coons, PhD Professor Emeritus Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-547-3455
coons@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Bernadette Cornelison Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-0588
cornelison@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cheryl Cropp, PharmD, PhD Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-827-2446
cropp@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alberto Cuevas Robles Technical Expert Center for Toxicology
520-626-2823
acuevasr@email.arizona.edu
Share This