Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name UA Title Department(s) Contact
Carolyn Bae, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist Pharmacy Administration
602-827-2439
bae@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jennifer Baggs, PharmD, BCPS, BCNSP Residency Program Director , Clinical Assistant Profressor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
jennifer.baggs@bannerhealth.com
Margaret Baker Coordinator, Recruitment-Admissions Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4311
baker@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ahmed Basilim, PharmD Research Scholar, Post-Doctoral Pharmacy Fellow Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research
Sonya Basurto Project Coordinator, Graduate Studies Pharmaceutical Sciences
520-626-7265
basurto@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kathy Bell Business Manager Pharmacy Administration
520-626-4340
kbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Alli Benjamin, APR Director of Communications Pharmacy Administration
520-626-3389
abenjamin@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Pallavi Bhargava Senior Research Specialist Pharmacy Administration
520-626-8236
pbhargava@phamracy.arizona.edu
Sandipan Bhattacharjee, PhD Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-4124
bhattacharjee@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Margherita Bialkowski, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3457
bialkowski@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jenny Bingham, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-2334
jbingham@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Bishop Project Coordinator Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-5621
bishop@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Keith Boesen, PharmD, CSPI Director, Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6230
boesen@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Ivana Bogdanich, PharmD Clinical Assistant II - Internal Medicine (PGY2) Pharmacy Practice & Science
bogdanich@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Cheryl Bondy, BS, MCB Research Technician Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-4716
cbondy@email.arizona.edu
J. Lyle Bootman, PhD, ScD Professor: Pharmacy, Medicine, Public Health, Founding Executive Director, Center for Health Outcomes & PharmacoEconomic Research Pharmacy Practice & Science
bootman@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Jacqueline Brody Poison Control Specialist Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
520-626-6016
brody@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Mary Brown, PhD Research Associate Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-850-9678
mary.brown@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Bryan Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
520-626-3753
dbryan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Paula Buchanan, PharmD, CSPI Certified Specialist in Poison Information, Instructor Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
Pharmacy Practice & Science
520-626-6016
buchanan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Savannah Buerger Information Provider, MMC Medication Management Center
sbuerger@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Allison Buhl, PharmD Medication Management Specialist Medication Management Center
520-626-3784
buhl@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Scott Burchiel, PhD Visiting Scholar Pharmacology & Toxicology
520-626-7327
burchiel@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Share This