Contact

Ted Tong, PharmD
Associate Dean
tong@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-1587
Drachman Hall B107A 
Barb Collins, MED
Director, Student Services
collins@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-5120
Drachman Hall B107B
Natalie Melchiorre, MBA
Coordinator, Student Services
melchiorre@pharmacy.arizona.edu
602-827-2433
Phoenix Biomedical Campus Building 3, Room 3377
Marty Baker
Coordinator, Recruitment-Admissions
baker@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-4311
Drachman Hall B107 
Anna Hernandez
Coordinator, Pre-Pharmacy Advising/Recruitment
anna.hernandez@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-0674
Drachman Hall B107C
Eva Batista-Wietecha
Coordinator, Academic Services
batista@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Drachman Hall B107B
Amy Dorgan
Administrative Assistant
dorgan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-1427
Drachman Hall B107