Contact

Director of Graduate Studies

Nathan Cherrington, PhD
Director, Southwest Environmental Science Center
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Students
Director, Center for Toxicology
cherrington@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-0219
Skaggs Building 331

Admission and Advising

Sonya Flores-Basurto                                    
Project Coordinator
Pharmacy Graduate Programs
basurto@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-7265
Drachman Hall B306E

Research Track Directors

Drug Discovery & Development
Georg Wondrak, PhD
Associate Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
Member, University of Arizona Cancer Center
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-9009
Arizona Cancer Center 3971 and 3977C
Pharmacology & Toxicology
Catharine Smith, PhD
Associate Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
BIO5 Institute Member
csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-8349
Skaggs Building 136
Pharmaceutics & Pharmacokinetics
Paul Myrdal, PhD
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science
myrdal@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-1296
Skaggs Building 422
Health & Pharmaceutical Outcomes
Terri Warholak, PhD, RPH
Designate Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs/Assessment
Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Science
Assistant Professor, Public Health
warholak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-4240
Drachman Hall B307D